This is under construction

Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet
Grades PreK and Up

Avg Rating

7/22/2019 7:35:01 AM

It is beautiful
Gabriela CedeƱo,Florida

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

It is beautiful, has good size, is easy to handle and very useful.

3/16/2019 6:00:51 PM

Great Visual tool
Nicole W.,Texas

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Great tool for students to get a visual of what to do with their articulators, especially my younger clients.

2/6/2018 9:17:26 AM

Jumbo Mighty Mouth
Lore,Hollister, CA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The mouth is big so the students are able to see the teeth and tongue placement. They enjoy touching it and showing me where their tongue should be.

11/8/2017 12:03:41 PM

Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet
Kaitlyn, S.,Norfolk, VA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I use this hand puppet almost every day in a clinical setting. It is a GREAT reference to teach the children the placement of the articulators. I use this puppet to have the child show and tell me where they need to put their tongue for certain sounds before they practice doing it themselves. I also use this tool to teach the lips, tongue, tongue tip, hard, palate, soft palate, etc. depending on which sound I am treating for.

9/29/2017 8:11:41 PM

Necessity!
Joy A.,Salinas, CA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This is something that is considered as a necessity for every elementary SLP. A good visual for placement :)

7/22/2017 10:21:07 AM

Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet
Stacie M.,Peoria, AZ

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love this because of it's sturdiness and life like appearance. This is going to be such a great tool to use with the articulation clients.

7/7/2017 2:25:13 PM

Thumbs up for Jumbo Mighty Mouth!
Brenda C.,Edwardsville, IL

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I operate the Instructional Materials Center at Southern IL University Edwardsville. The IMC supplies materials, supplies, references, etc. for Speech Pathology Graduate students performing clinicals in our on-campus clinic. We now have 5 Jumbo Mighty Mouth Puppets for use in clinic. They are always in great demand - the students find them helpful and easy to use with clients. The large size makes demonstrating easier and children find them fun, as well. Great product!!

12/16/2016 11:01:17 AM

Great tool!
V. J.,Arizona

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love using the Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet to teach students the correct placement of their articulators.

10/20/2016 2:34:06 PM

Magical!
Amanda D.,Center Moriches, New York

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I can not say enough about the Mighty Mouth Puppet! My artic kiddos come alive when I take out "Reggie". He is a big part of our speech room! With tons of giggles they watch and follow Reggie's lead. They also love to put their little hands in Reggie's mouth to show him where he could use a little help getting his articulators in place. Invaluable part of my artic therapy especially for my primary students! I plan on using his big personality to help with language goals as well.

5/15/2016 6:12:26 PM

Love it !
Karmia W.,Pittsburgh

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I got tired of trying to model sounds with my own mouth, so I decided to get this and it's soooooo HELPFUL! I wish I would've got it sooner ! Lol.

12/8/2015 8:17:09 PM

Preschool Help
Dick B.,Salt Lake City, UT

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I have found the Mouth Hand Puppet to be very helpful in getting my preschoolers to correctly articulate the sounds of English. I have been recently working on /f/ and unvoiced /th/ and kids after modelling it with the mouth, find it easier to do it on their own.

11/9/2015 8:37:36 PM

Great teaching tool
Jennifer M,Richmond, VA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet or as my students like to call it "Mr Mouth" has been a great teaching tool for helping children understand the placement of the articulators for correct sound production. I would recommend this product to any school based SLP working with elementary aged students.

7/7/2015 5:14:17 PM

Mighty Mouth Puppet
Paula L.,St. Jospeh MI

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I use Mighty Mouth a lot during articulation therapy. The kids love it. Using Mighty Mouth makes teaching placement interactive and fun. Overall the students have a much better understanding of how sounds are made which helps them correct their sound production. I have been using Mighty Mouth for three years, I recently purchased one for a friend to use in therapy. We both find it to be a very successful part of articulation therapy.

7/1/2015 10:54:55 AM

Kids love it!
Brittany C.,Eagle Mountain, UT

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

My students LOVE Jumbo Mighty Mouth. They think it is so much fun to play with. I love that I can point to areas of the mouth that are hard to show kids in my own mouth. Makes my life so much easier!

6/2/2015 7:41:07 PM

Mouth puppet
Chris M.,Norman, OK

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This is a great tool for introducing articulators and demonstrating articulators placement. The kids are so engaged by the puppet that they pay close attention. I do wish the tongue was a bit more flexible/expandable for demonstrating good lingual-dental closure for /s/ and "sh" sounds.

4/15/2015 8:31:37 AM

Great Product
D.B.,Ohio

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Great for teaching articulator placement! Product is sturdy and will last!

3/24/2015 3:47:09 PM

Love this BIG MOUTH
Irene. R.,Bakersfield, CA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I use my Mighty Mouth with my artic kids. It is such a big help to provide them with a visual for tongue placement. It has made a difference!

3/5/2015 1:19:59 PM

fun an useful
Susan B.,Minnetonka, MN

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The Jumbo Mighty Mouth is a great visual for my speech kids (especially the /r/). The kids are more interested at looking at the puppet vs. trying to look in my mouth. The details of the mouth are very great! I didn't give it 5 stars because it is a bit hard to maneuver at first.

12/17/2014 9:24:44 AM

Mighty Mouth!
Tori P.,Portales, NM

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I am currently an undergraduate just accepted into grad school and I have observed my teachers use the Mighty Mouth in class discussion so many times! The Mighty Mouth has been noted as an excellent tool to keep in our bag of tricks. The cloth tongue will move into any position we are able to form and the actual mouth is extremely sturdy. So excited about my new therapy tool!!!

10/30/2014 9:12:54 PM

Mighty Effective, Mighty Fun!!!
Phillip C.,Oxford, AL

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

What a great buy! This tool gives children of all ages a fun and effective way to visualize placement and production of almost any speech sound. I have had this product for 2 full weeks and have had success with teaching children to produce better /k, g, t, d, l, r, s, z, sh, and th/ sounds. Prior to purchasing Mighty Mouth, some of the children's sounds seemed to be totally non-stimulable, but now they are already able to produce the sounds at the syllable level. I have also used Mighty Mouth in fun activities for reinforcement. Kids love to earn foam ice cream pieces and then feed them to the mouth at the end of the session. It really is a great buy and a must-have for SLP's!!!

10/30/2014 7:42:27 AM

Mighty Mouth
Kelsey D.,Perham, MN

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet or as my students and I call it, "Mr. Big Mouth" has been a great tool for student of all ages. I use it to help the students understand about their articulators and how to move them, especially the tongue, to produce different sounds. the students tend to remember that we used "Mr. Big Mouth" and even refer back to how "he" moved his articulators to make sounds. Great tool and visual! I will use it for years!

10/29/2014 7:09:25 AM

Helpful aid for articulation therapy
Lindsey L,Boston, MA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This mouth is great to help kids see the placement of the articulators and to differentiate between the tip and the blade of the tongue, as well as . The only thing that would make this better is the ability to move the lips!

10/28/2014 2:25:25 PM

Might Mouth is a hit!
Lindsey Bailey,Petal, Mississippi

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

My speech students absolutely love looking at the Mighty Mouth! They are both entertained and educated when I utilize the puppet to demonstrate lingual placement for some of their target sounds. In addition to the Mighty Mouth being helpful in providing s strong visual motor cue, they kids just really find it to be hilarious to look at... double win!! I have not utilized the Mighty Mouth during language tasks but am envisioning using it as a puppet to tell a silly story or ask questions of the kids. I'm sure the Mighty Mouth will hold their attention better than mine!

9/5/2014 1:13:38 PM

Great for Artic
Christine R.,Columbia, SC

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I have had my Mighty Mouth for about a week and my students love it! It has been great having them work on placement with the Mighty Mouth and then demonstrating it in the mirror. It seems to be making things click for my artic students (especially my /r/ kiddos)!

1/27/2014 6:34:37 PM

Love it
Caroline G.,Raleigh, NC

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Great for showing placement...kids love to use it too.

11/15/2013 7:59:32 AM

Great Product
Tiffany P.,Oxford, MS

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

My students love this product. It really helps them get a visual on where their articulators should be when producing certain sounds.

10/30/2013 6:58:56 PM

Must have for SLPs
Natasha S.,Columbia, IL

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

My articulation students love when I use the Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet . It gives them an excellent visual of articulator placement. It is sturdy! I'm glad I made the purchase.

10/15/2013 6:39:04 PM

Artic fun
E.K.,Los Angeles

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This has been an engaging tool to use to teach tongue positioning for articulation kids!

9/14/2013 5:47:54 AM

Mighty Easy Examples
Kira L,NSW, Australia

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This jumbo mighty mouth has made it so much easier to teach kids and their parents where their tongue has to be to make certain sounds. Being so big means that it's easy to manipulate the tongue and get it to the right spot. The kids also love having a go!

9/13/2013 4:11:01 PM

Jumbo Mighty Mouth hand Puppet
Cheryl D.,Dutchess County, NY

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This is a nice item to have for demonstrating articulation placement, without having to use one's own mouth!

4/14/2013 9:41:42 PM

Mighty Mouth
Abby FH,Chicago, IL

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The kids love the mighty mouth! I love it too, BUT, I do wish the tongue inside were longer or more mobile. It's slightly difficult to maneuver to demonstrate specific sounds (e.g. /r/).

3/4/2013 3:18:34 PM

Big mouth is a big hit!
Lisa K.,Palm Beach Gardens,FL

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This mouth puppet is a great teaching tool for tongue placement. Students love using it to teach others how to produce their speech sounds. It is fun and durable.

2/19/2013 2:58:21 PM

Great Educational Learning Tool
Alicia,Minnesota

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

But what a great hands-on learning tool! Brushing your teeth well is so important. I wanted to show my little guys the correct way to brush their teeth. And of course they can practice themselves! This teaching tool is really a hand-on puppet that allows children to have some fun with the teeth brushing process. My little guys loved it!

2/13/2013 7:55:42 AM

Great product
Lori M,plainview ny

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Kids love this product for learning oral motor movements and articulation. I love it.

1/30/2013 8:35:24 AM

Mouth 32
Monica T.,Westerville, OH

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I am a pediatric dental hygienist, I use this on a daily basis to review brushing techniques. It is holding up very well to lots of abuse, I have had it for several years!

11/4/2012 6:26:32 PM

Mighty Mouth is So Helpful
Chris,Pennsylvania

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The Jumbo Mighty Mouth is one of the best visuals I've found to demonstrate oral placement. My students are motivated to not only pay attention to what I'm demonstrating, but they also love to try to imitate the placement during their turn to "teach".

10/24/2012 8:54:08 PM

Helpful mouth
Kristine K.,East Aurora, NY

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Great teaching tool, however, it is almost a little too big. I had purchased it to help show /r/ tongue placement. I find it too big and awkward to hold the mouth open and manuver the tongue. Great for other sounds though!

5/13/2012 9:09:15 PM

Mighty Mouth Puppet
G. Schwartz,New Jersey

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This product is really amazing! It gives visual learners an opportunity to learn the placement of articulators to correctly produce phonemes.

3/20/2012 8:21:18 AM

Jumbo Mighty Mouth
Amanda Z.,Columbus, OH

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I highly recommend the Jumbo Mighty Mouth to any and all SLP/OTs! I have used it for years and recently updated my puppet for a new one. It is an excellent tool to teach articulator positioning for most sounds, and my students really enjoy manipulating it. It is a must have for your bag of tricks!

1/25/2012 5:01:10 PM

Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet
Dominique C.,Quebec, Qc

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I am a dental hygienist and I am pleased with the Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet. I will use it everyday in the course of my encouters with my child patients and I am convinced they will like it very much.

12/12/2011 7:51:40 PM

Great Product
Rachel T.,East Meadow, NY

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The Jumbo Mighty Mouth Puppet is great! It really helps to have a visual for my younger students working on speech goals. Since introducing it, I've seen an improvement in their articulator placement. They love holding the puppet and making it "say their sounds."

11/12/2011 5:25:32 AM

I like it
Yulia,Russia

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

My students like it very much. But I think it would be better to make rubber tongue.

11/9/2011 6:24:34 PM

Love this Puppet
Kathy C.,Bremen, Ga.

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

My speech kids love the Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet! They argue about who is going to get it first. I was very impressed with the quality and size of the puppet. This is a must have for all SLPs.

9/16/2011 11:00:55 AM

Great
Carla,Athens, TN

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

"Put your tongue up" is a difficult concept for many of my students. Mighty Mouth gives a concrete example of what they are to do.

6/8/2011 9:17:42 PM

Excellent product
Noily Zamora Segura,Doral, FL

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Excellent product I am very happy with this product. Thanks to the quality of this product, can give it to my students with much security. Thanks Superduper.com

5/9/2011 2:15:10 PM

Great
Vianka S,El Paso, TX

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I had a child with difficulty with /k/. Used the Mighty Mouth for placement visual and she immediately began producing the sound! It's also a great tool to review oral care.

3/31/2011 12:34:05 PM

great helper
Krisanne T.,Las Vegas, NV

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

this product is a great visual helper when working on placement of the articulators

2/25/2011 9:21:36 PM

Love it!
Kathleen P.,Memphis, TN

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This is my favorite product. I use it a lot when doing speech therapy. Perfect for kids and adults. It is also very comical and a great conversation starter.

2/1/2011 1:56:44 PM

Mighty Indeed!
Julia,Austin, Texas

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I ordered the Mighty Mouth Puppet to give my very youngest students a visual representation of what we were working on. It turns out my older elementary students have taken a shine to demonstrating how their sounds are made, too!

10/24/2010 4:08:27 PM

Jumbo Mighty Mouth
Yasmeen Khan,Montreal, Canada

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I recently purchased the Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet. I am highly pleased with my purchase, it's a great tool to have and my kids LOVE it! It's fun to play with and it's well made. They truly benefit from the visual feedback and I think that it helps them to better understand their anatomy and what's going when the speak.

10/19/2010 9:33:31 AM

Mighty Mouth!
Jaelyn F.,Lethbridge, Alberta

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I have been borrowing my co-workers Mighty Mouth puppets for SO long that I realized it must become part of my own collection. I was extremely excited when I saw it on the weekly web discounts I receive by e-mail from Super Duper. (I think it is great that they put 'best sellers' on the web discounts as well as new products!). I like to use the Mighty Mouth to help the kids I work with in a variety of ways, including becoming familiar with their own articulators. We have lots of fun first identifying parts on the puppet, and then in our own mouths!! I recommend this product to every SLP!!

9/22/2010 4:54:41 PM

Great asset to Therapy!
Chelsea B.,Athens, GA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The Jumbo Mighty Mouth Hand Puppet is a great asset to any therapy lesson plan! Even as a student clinician, I have seen the benefits by using this as a physical stimuli. My past clients love when they see that I am using it in the session. This product is so easy anf fun to use. It is most definitely a great product in have in any SLP's materials tool kit!

8/5/2010 3:11:25 PM

Tongue placement
Lauren,Pensacola, FL

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Our entire Speech Dept. uses these puppets to show tongue placement for different sounds. The kids love them.

5/12/2010 11:54:01 PM

Stimulating!
Colette M.,Redmond, WA

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Not only is this visual aid great for demonstrating placement for articulators, but it is 'touchable'. Kids can gain all kinds of confident by showing off their 'skills' with this puppet. It provides a different medium for learning/teaching.

5/12/2010 6:32:45 PM

Excellent for placement cuing
Amy R,Buda, Texas

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This product is EXCELLENT for the older children receiving articulation therapy. It's perfect to show appropriate articulatory placement. Additionally, the kids love to make "Mighty Mouth" practice his oral motor and speech work.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/15/2010 9:57:40 AM


Theresa Dodd,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I most enjoy the Mighty Mouth project...iit's a huge hit with all of my kids! Superduper does a great job serving me! Thanks for the free shipping.

3/8/2010 7:30:38 AM


Kerri Lewis,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love being able to get all of my therapy supplies in one place! You have such a broad range of products that can be used for the entire continuum of my students---everything from articulation to autism.

2/15/2010 7:37:48 AM


Loa D States Uhrich,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love my articulation cards and games. The pictures are colorful and accurrate. The kids love the artwork.

2/10/2010 7:10:34 AM


Christine Dauck,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I really enjoy the mega mouth for working on articulation with young kids. It has worked well for teaching velar sounds.

1/27/2010 7:49:54 AM


michelle riehle,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I enjoy the NUK brushes and oral motor items you have. You have a great selection. I don't see any other proctucts that I would like to see. When I need something. I can always find it online at your place. Thanks.

1/25/2010 4:11:33 PM

Kids love it
Lisa K.,Palm Beach Gardens, Fl

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

This therapy tool is a "big" hit with kids. They can easily visualize placement for articulation facilitation techniques. Kids love holding the mouth so much, that I use it as a reinforcer as well.

1/25/2010 7:35:36 AM


rhonda cowlishaw,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

love all the oral therapy products

1/18/2010 7:17:26 AM


Kimberly Burnett,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love the service and fast and free shipping. My favorite product is the plastic mouth. It is great for teaching student placements for articulation.

11/23/2009 8:04:37 AM


Christina Farrell,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I really enjoy the Mighty mouth as well as the phono cards.

11/13/2009 2:18:03 PM


Lynn Young,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I value the oral motor products that you carry. My son has speech apraxia so anything that is safe and can stimulate awareness of his mouth is helpful.

11/12/2009 7:04:41 AM


Amanda Bateson,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

The website is an awesome tool to find materials. Easy to navigate! Jumbo Mighty Mouth! It is the greatest when teaching kids sounds, especially /r/! They love to play with Mighty Mouth and it really encourages their correct placement of their tongue for sounds. It is an interactive and visual tool for kids to learn the placement for sounds. And it's fun!

10/12/2009 10:47:18 AM


Carol Alderson,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Your service is excellent. Products are of high quality, and shipping is prompt and Free! I think you have a huge number of products and I'd like to buy more! One of my favorites is the mouth puppet. It is so helpful in giving visual cues to kids!

9/22/2009 8:16:24 AM


Maria Michelle D'Angelo,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I enjoy the might mouth product. It is a fabulous visual tool to teach tongue movement and placement. The kids get such a kick out of it!

5/26/2009 10:27:40 AM


Rebecca Ramirez Herrell,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I really enjoy the Jumbo Mighty Mouth! It's such a fabulous visual cue, and my kids think it's so cool!

12/31/2008 9:38:24 AM


Debbie Staloff, Marlboro, NJ,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I love the Jumbo Mighty Mouth. It is a great visual reinforcer for correct articulation placement.

10/15/2008 12:07:13 PM


Meghan Boylan, Philadelphia, PA,

#MOUTH32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

I really enjoy the games you have, especially the Jumbo Mighty Mouth puppet. You have great products that really make the kids laugh AND want to learn MORE about Speech!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Gretchen A. Curtis, Andover, MA,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Wow, I'm not sure how to answer this question. I have TOO MANY favorites! I love the classics: Articulation Chipper Chat, Mighty Mouth, all the picture cards, and "WH" question products. But my two new favorites are: Photo Phonology minimal pairs cards, and the Early Classifying Magnetic Game board. They are both incredibly versatile, colorful, realistic, and motivating for the children and me! Thanks again!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Nancy Young, Carthage, NY,

#mouth32-Jumbo Mighty Mouth® Hand Puppet

Your oral motor products have really enhanced my speech and language program. Not only are they durable but my students enjoy them.