This is under construction

400 Webber® Sign Language Cards
400 Double-Sided Cards!
Ashley Drennan and Susie Loraine
Grades PreK and Up

Avg Rating

12/25/2013 12:12:44 PM

400 Webber Sign Language Cards
Andrea Connery,Utica, NY

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

Great resource to have in a school setting. Pictures are very concrete and easy for children to understand and/ or imitate.

11/22/2013 2:09:38 PM

Quality Assurance Coordinator
Trudy Acevedo,New Port Richey, Florida

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

The 400 Webber Sign Language Cards gives a good variety of sign language vocabulary for our staff and students to work on and comes in a convenient carrying storage case!

8/21/2013 12:44:16 PM

great for quick reference
Kristin L,Louisville

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

Great pictures to teach first words and functional communication for kids. The only thing I would change is to add more categories to divide the cards, but I just made my own, and it works great!

4/26/2013 11:42:39 AM

extensive set!
Danielle M.,Lakeland, FL

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

When I recieved my box in the mail, I was surprised at the number of cards, and the extensive vocabulary that was included. There is no end to the ideas that I have had with how to use these cards.

3/21/2013 5:05:13 PM

Sign Language Cards
Darlene S,Calgary, AB, Canada

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

We have been using the Sign language cards for a week now and I am so happy with them. My daughter is starting to sign and say 3 or 4 word sentences with the help of these cards. I love them!!

12/6/2011 4:23:38 PM

Sign Language Cards
Deborah C.,Bellingham, WA

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

These cards are incredible! 400 different signs and done individually on cards make using them with my lifeskills students fun and easy!

9/27/2011 10:46:20 AM

Great
Alexa,Puerto Rico

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

Love it, it's great

8/31/2011 6:38:29 PM

to early
Jess,oh

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

It is to early t tell how I will like this product. The material is presented well and it appears that it will work with my students.

8/30/2011 10:04:55 AM

Sign Language Cards
Jodi,Georgia

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

Cards are very easy to use and tin case keeps them organized.

6/23/2011 11:37:29 PM

Very handy cards
Karen SC,harvard, il

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

purchased these cards to take with to China to start teaching our newly adopted daughter ASL. The pictures helped to convey the messege. Very helpful good quality and durable.

5/3/2011 9:29:10 PM

Exelent
Stephanie Salinas,Moca, Puerto Rico

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

This product has helped me be best student in occupational therapy because I could not attend sign classes.

10/26/2010 6:20:19 AM

SIGN LANGUAGE
Juanita W.,Liverpool, Nova Scotia

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I truly enjoy your sign language cards and how the are organized in the tin box. Very easy to find the words I need to go with my lessons. everything I teach I teach in sign language as well. love it!!

9/22/2010 10:10:59 PM

Good Product
Kandie,Wilmington, NC

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

Helpful carry-along sign cards for basic nouns/verbs/adjectives....etc.

7/22/2010 3:02:07 PM

Sign Cards Review
Dalymar del Llano,Oviedo, FL

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I have been wanting these cards for awhile now and they are great! The only thing I would like is if the description were somehow on the card and not in the booklet. Otherwise, this is a great product. Thanks!

7/9/2010 9:54:59 AM

I Made a Difference
Heather McKee,Tustin, CA

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I am writing to let everyone know how valuable this bundle of cards is in the classroom. 3 1/2 years ago when I began teaching, I had a student come into my room that by all accounts had no language at all. I began with 5 basic cards that we reviewed daily for about 4 weeks. The cards I chose were eat, drink, sleep, bathroom, and mom. Today, this same student knows approximately 100 separate sign language words.

3/15/2010 9:58:14 AM


Tamara Louis,

#wsl100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I love the Webber cards they are great and quick.

3/8/2010 7:27:44 AM


Tami Geysbeek,

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I teach hearing impaired preschoolers and LOVE your products!! Thank you for the FREE SHIPPING as well!! :) ~Tami

3/3/2010 7:10:13 AM


kathi edmonson,

#wsl100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I have a wider variety of weber cards and I love using all of them. they are colorful and fun.

2/15/2010 7:36:26 AM


Sarah Potter,

#wsl100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

Gotta love the Webber cards.

1/26/2010 12:58:34 PM

Wonderful kit!
Sanja A.,Teaneck, NJ

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I saw this kit at my daughter's speech therapists office, and started browsing through it. It is amazing! The cards are simple, illustrations on both sides, and alphabetized. It was easy to find the word you are looking for, and easy to repeat the motion. I am definitely getting this for home use!

12/15/2009 7:25:11 AM


Jerri Mayfield,

#wsl100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I have just ordered the photo fish and the Webber flash cards. I think both will be great.

12/9/2009 7:06:57 AM


Connie Isackson,

#wsl100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

You're doing a great job already...no improvements needed! I would love to see you continue to offer social skills resources. I love your Webber cards!

12/31/2008 9:30:11 AM


Cyndi Shaver, Bridgeport, WV,

#WSL100-400 Webber® Sign Language Cards

I teach students with hearing impairments, so I use your sign language products for my Deaf students. I also use a lot of your Fun Decks and Auditory Memory books for my oral students who have cochlear implants. The materials are wonderful.