This is under construction

Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Avg Rating

1/25/2020 1:48:16 PM

Articulation Cards Set 3
Kaitlin W.,Orrville, OH

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Great to use for any articulation activity.

4/18/2019 10:30:53 AM

Great Artic Resource
Sierra,Florida

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love using these cards in therapy. They are simple, yet so versatile. I use then to drill sounds at the word level, and I incorporate them into a Go Fish game to practice sounds at the sentence level. These are more engaging for students than simple word lists, and they genuinely enjoy using them. I will say I think they should include more high-frequency words, but overall, I highly recommend these cards.

7/26/2017 1:06:53 PM

Articulation Cards!!
Ryan P.,Philadelphia, PA

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I am currently servicing kids in ESY from Kindergarten thru HS. For my younger kids, I have been using the cards for both articulation and language. The kids love the vibrant colors & pictures and the fun games you can play with the cards since each word comes with a pair. This deck has been a reliable tx tool for me to use! I would definitely recommended it for anyone working with younger kids.

8/4/2015 7:47:35 PM

Awesome!
Jenna K.,Tampa, FL

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I am very pleased with the new version of this product with new images and bigger cards. My students love working with these!

10/29/2014 3:53:18 PM

ARTIC CARDS
Leah M,Bentonville, AR

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Great colorful pictures to elicit target sounds.

4/1/2012 9:30:58 PM

Artic Cards
Lisa F,Prescott Valley, Az

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I bought these cards and I love them but I thought they were more like the fun deck cards. These are a little bigger and a little more flimsy but I still enjoy them.

1/11/2012 8:44:17 PM

not bad
Renee S.,New Jersey

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

These cards are well-made and they have great brightly colored pictures! They also come conveniently packaged in small tins within a nice (but heavy) box. I wish, however, that they would update their word lists to better reflect core vocabulary of young children (e.g. for initial /d/, they have "dill pickle") so that they can better practice independent productions, rather than having to rely upon the therapist to label the picture first.

1/10/2012 8:35:21 AM

Great Therapy Material
Sarah T.,Tampa, FL

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love these artic cards! They make a great accessory to ANY therapy activity in order to incorporate that speech portion. My intent is to eventually collect all three sets...but I have to wait till the other 2 go on sale! :-)

8/1/2011 8:47:02 PM

Articulation Cards
Marisa E.,Orlando, FL

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I enjoy the articulation cards and the activities suggested with them. My students enjoy them and it gives them great words in a variety of word positions to practice.

12/21/2010 11:27:03 PM

Webber Articulation Cards
Lynn T. Y.,Mililani, HI

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

The Webber Articulation Cards (WAC) are quality working cards for individuals who want to practice the consonant sounds in words. The colorful clear illustrations make the "practice" fun. I love the way the WAC are organized and placed in separate handy metal containers. I learned about the WAC and other Super Duper products from my autistic son's private speech therapist.

5/10/2010 10:15:59 AM


Karen Dawson,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I have used the Webber artic cards extensively and have just finished my frist year using the Weber Artic Fun Pack cards for carryover. The students I worked with enjoyed the funny pictures and multiple productions of the targeted sound.

4/12/2010 9:08:07 AM


angela pittman,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I have been very pleased with everthing that I have purchased. The articulation cards are my favorite, so colorful.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:27 AM


Colleen Muhs, SLP,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

The Artic Fun Decks have always been a fun time for my students!

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/19/2010 7:39:27 AM


Genelle McDonald-Brown,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love the Webber Artic Cards and especially like it that you have them in tins now. When looking for new products to use in therapy the first place I always look is Super Duper!

3/15/2010 9:58:14 AM


Tamara Louis,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love the Webber cards they are great and quick.

3/8/2010 7:30:38 AM


Kerri Lewis,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love being able to get all of my therapy supplies in one place! You have such a broad range of products that can be used for the entire continuum of my students---everything from articulation to autism.

3/4/2010 7:50:52 AM


Stephanie Crawley,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

We love Super Duper! The products are very durable and really engage the kids in the activities. They are also multi-functional, as most can be used for a variety of tasks and activities. I especially like the artic picture cards and the Say and Do sets. Thanks for helping us make speech fun!

3/4/2010 7:49:58 AM


Beth VanSlyke,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I really appreciate the free shipping as we are very limited with our budgeted money in speech therapy! I love the Webber cards and plan to order them in the fall. A fellow SLP has them and they are fantastic for our artic kids!! Just grab and go, artic lesson ready to use!

3/4/2010 7:49:48 AM


Denise Bergman,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love your artic cards! Are they ever on sale? I also love the auditory processing chipper chat. You have many good products. I just can't afford them all.

3/4/2010 7:49:11 AM


Joyce King-McIver,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I enjoy ALL of my Super Duper products, especially Color Me Fluent, Artic Big Book, and the articulation cards.

3/3/2010 7:10:13 AM


kathi edmonson,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I have a wider variety of weber cards and I love using all of them. they are colorful and fun.

3/1/2010 8:39:26 AM


jane koerbel,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I really like the pronoun and artic cards. Great pix/photos.

2/25/2010 7:02:57 AM


Sundi Williams,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love your catalog! Items are so easy to find and I get a good visual representation of the items I am interested in. I have never been disappointed with workbooks because what I see is what I get! I wish there were more artic board games. Maybe one or two for each sound? I am a Weber Artic Card JUNKIE!!!!

2/15/2010 7:37:48 AM


Loa D States Uhrich,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love my articulation cards and games. The pictures are colorful and accurrate. The kids love the artwork.

2/15/2010 7:36:26 AM


Sarah Potter,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Gotta love the Webber cards.

2/15/2010 7:34:40 AM


diem-phuong le,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

like your artic cards.

2/10/2010 7:10:58 AM


Marty Uhlar,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I am very pleased with the service. I like the online version as I get so many catalogs. I really like the notification of specials! The parent handouts have been very helpful. We use the articulation cards for every thing. I would like to see some more cards with realy pictures.

1/28/2010 12:20:46 PM


Joyce Kaveney,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I most enjoy the artic fun decks as I can use them time and time again and make up different games (go fish, memory, guess what I have, etc).

1/27/2010 7:48:54 AM


Cindy Henson,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love your articulation card decks!! Tried to do without them for two years because my new school didn't have them. Finally couldn't stand it any longer and broke down and spent my own money to buy some sets.

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/11/2010 7:27:17 AM


Julie Hudacin,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

There is nothing for you to do better - I love your free shipping! The SuperDuper Products that I couldn't live without are: Chipper Chat - particularily artic chipper chat Fish and Say games Token Towers Feed the Animals and Webber Artic cards

1/6/2010 7:13:49 AM


Brian Cooling,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

My Artic cards are fantastic and can be manipulated for any kind of activity. I also enjoy my Say and Do Artic books for homework practice.

12/15/2009 7:25:11 AM


Jerri Mayfield,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I have just ordered the photo fish and the Webber flash cards. I think both will be great.

12/9/2009 7:06:57 AM


Connie Isackson,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

You're doing a great job already...no improvements needed! I would love to see you continue to offer social skills resources. I love your Webber cards!

12/1/2009 7:18:39 AM


audrey mcfadden,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I have been a Super Duper lover for over 10 years!! I love, love, love your products. Whenever I get some money from my principal, I order from you. I use the free age calculator and share the site with others to use as well. I have to say my favorite items are the Webber artic. cards. They are so versatile and the kids love the pictures.

11/13/2009 2:17:46 PM


Mark E Allen,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Service has been excellent. Customer service is always friendly and supportive. I would like to see a return of the "Articumazement" game. I'm not even sure if I have the name right. I used that game regularly; but, a change in assignments took it away from me. When I tried to order it again, it had been discontinued. My favorites are the Webber Artic Cards. I would love the phonology cards, but their are far too few pairs to provide enough practice and variety. That would be something to improve! More variety of phonology cards. I would certainly update my arsenal.

11/9/2009 7:20:57 AM


Christine Mitchell,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I really enjoy the articulation cards. I love the pictures and so do the kids!!!

10/9/2009 8:11:29 AM


Donna Wilson,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

There are always new ideas in how to do work on a variety of therapy goals. You always amaze me with your new products. I always come back to your Webber Artic cards to play matching, concentration, and memory games with my little ones. The pictures do not seem to be outdated like many other card sets.

10/8/2009 2:36:41 PM


Tommi Addison,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Keep the great products and services going! I use the artic cards for all kinds of therapy, and really enjoy them. The chipper-chats are a real favorite with my students, especially when they get to use the magnets to pick up the chips.

10/8/2009 1:45:04 PM


Amy Johnson,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Please continue to offer new and exciting activities and games for speech therapists. Your products are fun and my students really enjoy them. I espcially like the boxed articulation cards-my students never tire when using them.

7/20/2009 10:02:25 AM


Alexandra Bogorad,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Your articulation cards are a staple for any speech pathologist. I will be beginning my CFY this fall, and I wish I could buy your whole catalog! Everything you make is so specific and well thought out. Thanks for everything.

5/6/2009 7:22:16 AM


Kim Struble,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I enjoy all of your products. I not only use the articulation fun decks for articulation but for vocabulary enhancement and writing. I also enjoy the Fold and Say Articulation Stories. I not only have my articulation students read these aloud, but students who struggle with reading can benefit from these as well. Thanks so much.

4/29/2009 7:07:16 AM


Dianne Samples,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love using the articulation combo sets since they are color-coded and I can work on several sounds within the same group of children and easily sort the cards after therapy sessions. This allows me to spend less time reorganizing after each session and more time concentrating on providing feedback to children and their caregivers.

12/31/2008 9:41:50 AM


Hillary Austin, Denton, TX,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Webber Articulation Cards keep me from having to spend time making word lists!

10/21/2008 10:27:20 AM


Darla Meier, Big Lake, MN,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love the Photo Artic cards. They are wonderful, and the kids really respond to them.

10/17/2008 12:44:34 PM


Karie Dean,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love Artic Quickies, Artic flashcards, and Flip books! They are fantastic resources within school and private settings!

10/15/2008 3:16:16 PM


Patti Jones, Shoreline, WA,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I like the artic card sets because my kids love them, and they work hard to be able to play with them.

10/15/2008 3:08:46 PM


Sandy J, Evansville, IN,

#WAC444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I use the Webber artic cards (S, L, TH, R, etc.) the most. The students enjoy playing memory games with the cards. The never seem to tire of the game. It's one of the simplest and easiest therapy tools I use.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Gretchen A. Curtis, Andover, MA,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

Wow, I'm not sure how to answer this question. I have TOO MANY favorites! I love the classics: Articulation Chipper Chat, Mighty Mouth, all the picture cards, and "WH" question products. But my two new favorites are: Photo Phonology minimal pairs cards, and the Early Classifying Magnetic game board. They are both incredibly versatile, colorful, realistic, and motivating for the children and me! Thanks again!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Lee Timer, Fowlerville, MI,

#wac444-Webber® Articulation Cards Set III
(P, B, T, D, M, J, and Animal Pairs)

I love and use the Webber Articulation Drill Book and CD ROM daily...same for the Webber Artic Card Decks! I buy a Webber's SLP Log Book each school year....and I have bought 100s of speech homework folders...I go thru 75+ per year for the past 20 years!