This is under construction

Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Avg Rating

1/25/2020 1:45:12 PM

Articulation Cards Set 1
Kaitlin Wortman,Orrville, OH

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Great to use for any articulation activity!

5/16/2018 12:33:31 PM

Great!
Rena,Louisiana

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Use cards for artic and language!

11/13/2017 7:55:36 PM

Colorful and Fun
Brittney O.,Los Angeles, CA

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

The kids love these cards. They're colorful and easy to grab and play Go-Fish with or other drill activities.

4/11/2016 11:32:08 AM

Webber Articulation Cards Set 1
Ramona Cruickshank,Kitkatla, BC

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

The Speech and Language Therapist for our school recommended these cards. She was just in to assess and work with the students. Simple cards that are very effective! The kids enjoyed them and I got to see different ways of using them. Technology is great but having some hands on tools like this is also great! I will be using them regularly.

3/18/2016 9:59:20 AM

Great Resource
Erin B.,Nampa, ID

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

These cards are a must-have for speech therapy. They're colorful, and the students enjoy them. Several games can be played in either individual or group sessions.

3/31/2015 8:37:11 PM

Great for younger kids
Nicole,Canada

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I ordered this by accident (thinking it was the Artic Photo set) but I am pleased with it. The cards are large, with cartoon drawings rather than photos. Great for PreK, Kindergarten kids.

9/28/2014 7:35:12 PM

/s/ blends
Brittany Vetrone,long island, new york

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

always looking for /s/ and /s/ blend words. So versatile and so many activities with the cards!

9/25/2014 3:25:50 PM

Webber Artic cards set I
Debra L Murray,Belfair, WA

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I really love these cards. I can quickly use them to drill students and also to play games with the cards.

9/23/2014 9:26:58 PM

Essential
Carrie,Milwaukee, WI

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

This set of cards is absolutely essential in every speech therapy office. I can't imagine therapy without them.

11/21/2013 9:13:22 PM

Good resource
Tina K,Michigan

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Good for drill work, games, small groups etc. Organized and paired for memory, go-fish, etc. Slightly thicker (like the older versions of these) would be better for wear.

11/21/2013 2:34:55 PM

Articulation
M.A,Yuma, AZ

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love these cards and use them every day with my artic students.

10/7/2013 11:03:43 PM

Great artic cards for therapy
Lily P.,Ontario, Canada

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Using these in every session! They make prep for therapy so much easier :)

8/30/2013 1:01:07 PM

Artic cards set 1
Holly m,indiana

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

We needed new ones b/c we used our old ones so much. These are a SLP MUST HAVE!!!!

2/14/2013 12:31:36 AM

Very helpful
Liz A.,San Diego, CA

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Love these cards. They're durable and you can play so many games with them. And if they're on sale, they're worth the buy.

1/31/2013 10:49:04 AM

Love them!!
Lisa J.,Melrose, WI

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I always made my own cards, but recently changed school districts and ordered these to make life simpler. They are so easy to grab and go!!

12/14/2011 8:25:00 AM

Well Organized Card Set
Melody,Pennsylvania

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I use these cards for speech practice at home with my 4 yr old cleft palate son. He likes the colorful, attractive illustrations and I am very impressed with the color coded, well labeled cards/boxes. They make it very easy to find the particular sounds we need to practice and also help speed up the job of sorting the cards back into the proper boxes when we're finished. His speech therapist noticed a big improvement when we started using these cards!

8/31/2011 6:01:09 AM

Webber Artic Cards
David C.,Anderson, IN

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I have used these cards in the past. I am currently doing some contract therapy services and needed to buy my own materials. The decks of cards are clear pictures.

5/10/2010 10:15:59 AM


Karen Dawson,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I have used the Webber artic cards extensively and have just finished my frist year using the Weber Artic Fun Pack cards for carryover. The students I worked with enjoyed the funny pictures and multiple productions of the targeted sound.

4/12/2010 9:08:07 AM


angela pittman,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I have been very pleased with everthing that I have purchased. The articulation cards are my favorite, so colorful.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:27 AM


Colleen Muhs, SLP,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

The Artic Fun Decks have always been a fun time for my students!

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/19/2010 7:39:27 AM


Genelle McDonald-Brown,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love the Webber Artic Cards and especially like it that you have them in tins now. When looking for new products to use in therapy the first place I always look is Super Duper!

3/15/2010 9:58:14 AM


Tamara Louis,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love the Webber cards they are great and quick.

3/8/2010 7:30:38 AM


Kerri Lewis,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love being able to get all of my therapy supplies in one place! You have such a broad range of products that can be used for the entire continuum of my students---everything from articulation to autism.

3/4/2010 7:50:52 AM


Stephanie Crawley,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

We love Super Duper! The products are very durable and really engage the kids in the activities. They are also multi-functional, as most can be used for a variety of tasks and activities. I especially like the artic picture cards and the Say and Do sets. Thanks for helping us make speech fun!

3/4/2010 7:49:58 AM


Beth VanSlyke,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I really appreciate the free shipping as we are very limited with our budgeted money in speech therapy! I love the Webber cards and plan to order them in the fall. A fellow SLP has them and they are fantastic for our artic kids!! Just grab and go, artic lesson ready to use!

3/4/2010 7:49:48 AM


Denise Bergman,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love your artic cards! Are they ever on sale? I also love the auditory processing chipper chat. You have many good products. I just can't afford them all.

3/4/2010 7:49:11 AM


Joyce King-McIver,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I enjoy ALL of my Super Duper products, especially Color Me Fluent, Artic Big Book, and the articulation cards.

3/3/2010 7:10:13 AM


kathi edmonson,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I have a wider variety of weber cards and I love using all of them. they are colorful and fun.

3/1/2010 8:39:26 AM


jane koerbel,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I really like the pronoun and artic cards. Great pix/photos.

2/25/2010 7:02:57 AM


Sundi Williams,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love your catalog! Items are so easy to find and I get a good visual representation of the items I am interested in. I have never been disappointed with workbooks because what I see is what I get! I wish there were more artic board games. Maybe one or two for each sound? I am a Weber Artic Card JUNKIE!!!!

2/15/2010 7:37:48 AM


Loa D States Uhrich,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love my articulation cards and games. The pictures are colorful and accurrate. The kids love the artwork.

2/15/2010 7:36:26 AM


Sarah Potter,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Gotta love the Webber cards.

2/15/2010 7:34:40 AM


diem-phuong le,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

like your artic cards.

2/10/2010 7:10:58 AM


Marty Uhlar,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I am very pleased with the service. I like the online version as I get so many catalogs. I really like the notification of specials! The parent handouts have been very helpful. We use the articulation cards for every thing. I would like to see some more cards with realy pictures.

1/28/2010 12:20:46 PM


Joyce Kaveney,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I most enjoy the artic fun decks as I can use them time and time again and make up different games (go fish, memory, guess what I have, etc).

1/27/2010 7:48:54 AM


Cindy Henson,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love your articulation card decks!! Tried to do without them for two years because my new school didn't have them. Finally couldn't stand it any longer and broke down and spent my own money to buy some sets.

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/11/2010 7:27:17 AM


Julie Hudacin,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

There is nothing for you to do better - I love your free shipping! The SuperDuper Products that I couldn't live without are: Chipper Chat - particularily artic chipper chat Fish and Say games Token Towers Feed the Animals and Webber Artic cards

1/6/2010 7:13:49 AM


Brian Cooling,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

My Artic cards are fantastic and can be manipulated for any kind of activity. I also enjoy my Say and Do Artic books for homework practice.

12/15/2009 7:25:11 AM


Jerri Mayfield,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I have just ordered the photo fish and the Webber flash cards. I think both will be great.

12/9/2009 7:06:57 AM


Connie Isackson,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

You're doing a great job already...no improvements needed! I would love to see you continue to offer social skills resources. I love your Webber cards!

12/1/2009 7:18:39 AM


audrey mcfadden,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I have been a Super Duper lover for over 10 years!! I love, love, love your products. Whenever I get some money from my principal, I order from you. I use the free age calculator and share the site with others to use as well. I have to say my favorite items are the Webber artic. cards. They are so versatile and the kids love the pictures.

11/13/2009 2:17:46 PM


Mark E Allen,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Service has been excellent. Customer service is always friendly and supportive. I would like to see a return of the "Articumazement" game. I'm not even sure if I have the name right. I used that game regularly; but, a change in assignments took it away from me. When I tried to order it again, it had been discontinued. My favorites are the Webber Artic Cards. I would love the phonology cards, but their are far too few pairs to provide enough practice and variety. That would be something to improve! More variety of phonology cards. I would certainly update my arsenal.

11/9/2009 7:20:57 AM


Christine Mitchell,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I really enjoy the articulation cards. I love the pictures and so do the kids!!!

10/9/2009 8:11:29 AM


Donna Wilson,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

There are always new ideas in how to do work on a variety of therapy goals. You always amaze me with your new products. I always come back to your Webber Artic cards to play matching, concentration, and memory games with my little ones. The pictures do not seem to be outdated like many other card sets.

10/8/2009 2:36:41 PM


Tommi Addison,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Keep the great products and services going! I use the artic cards for all kinds of therapy, and really enjoy them. The chipper-chats are a real favorite with my students, especially when they get to use the magnets to pick up the chips.

10/8/2009 1:45:04 PM


Amy Johnson,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Please continue to offer new and exciting activities and games for speech therapists. Your products are fun and my students really enjoy them. I espcially like the boxed articulation cards-my students never tire when using them.

7/20/2009 10:02:25 AM


Alexandra Bogorad,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Your articulation cards are a staple for any speech pathologist. I will be beginning my CFY this fall, and I wish I could buy your whole catalog! Everything you make is so specific and well thought out. Thanks for everything.

5/6/2009 7:22:16 AM


Kim Struble,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I enjoy all of your products. I not only use the articulation fun decks for articulation but for vocabulary enhancement and writing. I also enjoy the Fold and Say Articulation Stories. I not only have my articulation students read these aloud, but students who struggle with reading can benefit from these as well. Thanks so much.

4/29/2009 7:07:16 AM


Dianne Samples,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love using the articulation combo sets since they are color-coded and I can work on several sounds within the same group of children and easily sort the cards after therapy sessions. This allows me to spend less time reorganizing after each session and more time concentrating on providing feedback to children and their caregivers.

12/31/2008 9:41:50 AM


Hillary Austin, Denton, TX,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Webber Articulation Cards keep me from having to spend time making word lists!

11/14/2008 12:37:42 PM


Nicole Gosser, Brookfield, WI,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I like the articulation cards in the tins. The tins are much more durable than the boxes they used to come in. I also enjoy your graphics on cards/books. The animated people are unique and interesting.

10/21/2008 10:57:06 AM


M. Angel-Hartman, Pueblo West, CO,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

In particular I love Look Who's Listening!, Auditory Adventures, Webber Articulation Cards, Artic Big Book, Holiday & Seasonal Game Boards, and too many of the Fun Decks to mention! In the past few years that I've had a budget from my district, nearly everything ordered was from Super Duper! Even with that...I can't resist buying things out of my own pocket because so many of your items are so reasonable!

10/21/2008 10:27:20 AM


Darla Meier, Big Lake, MN,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love the Photo Artic cards. They are wonderful, and the kids really respond to them.

10/17/2008 12:44:34 PM


Karie Dean,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love Artic Quickies, Artic flashcards, and Flip books! They are fantastic resources within school and private settings!

10/15/2008 3:16:16 PM


Patti Jones, Shoreline, WA,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I like the artic card sets because my kids love them, and they work hard to be able to play with them.

10/15/2008 3:08:46 PM


Sandy J, Evansville, IN,

#WAC100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I use the Webber artic cards (S, L, TH, R, etc.) the most. The students enjoy playing memory games with the cards. The never seem to tire of the game. It's one of the simplest and easiest therapy tools I use.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Gretchen A. Curtis, Andover, MA,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

Wow, I'm not sure how to answer this question. I have TOO MANY favorites! I love the classics: Articulation Chipper Chat, Mighty Mouth, all the picture cards, and "WH" question products. But my two new favorites are: Photo Phonology minimal pairs cards, and the Early Classifying Magnetic game board. They are both incredibly versatile, colorful, realistic, and motivating for the children and me! Thanks again!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Lee Timer, Fowlerville, MI,

#wac100-Webber® Articulation Cards Set I (S, R, L, Z, S Blends, R Blends, L Blends)

I love and use the Webber Articulation Drill Book and CD ROM daily...same for the Webber Artic Card Decks! I buy a Webber's SLP Log Book each school year....and I have bought 100s of speech homework folders...I go thru 75+ per year for the past 20 years!