This is under construction

Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Avg Rating

9/10/2019 9:24:51 AM

Ok- could be better
Caitlin C,Georgetown Ontario

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The resource itself is good. Good for playing memory, go fish etc.. The dinosaurs seem like an afterthought. I wish each R had its own case so I didn't have to carry the GIANT tin around if I'm only working on 1-2 types of R...

3/24/2019 1:24:08 PM

use every day
Travelslp,Oxford, MS

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

80% of my articulation caseload involves /r/ therapy; therefore I use these cards daily. The only downside is I wish they came in individual boxes.

5/23/2016 3:18:26 PM

The Dreaded R
Daphnee M.,Chestnut Ridge, NY

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

It's great to have as much available for students with inaccurate R productions to have as much practice as possible! That R can be difficult so I like products like this to address articulation across as many modalities as possible and keep practice fun. Great for auditory bombardment!

5/22/2016 8:31:15 PM

Great resource!
Danielle Cudone,Chestertown, MD

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Excellent set of cards for kids working on /r/. The kids love the dinosaurs, and you can also use them to target various aspects of language. An invaluable resource, and you will get your money's worth!

5/19/2016 1:23:50 PM

Great Purchase
Natalie R,Columbus, NE

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I absolutely love this set. I have quite a few kids on my caseload right now working on /r/. I love how the sets are split up into different vocalic /r/ sets, allowing you to easily focus on a certain combination. My kids have enjoyed the dinosaurs, lizards and reptiles included. I don't mind not having separate boxes for each set...I've found that they stay put in the box and are very easy to sort through when you need them. Thanks Super Duper!

9/29/2015 11:46:06 AM

Great product!
Amanda V.,Detroit, MI

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

With a couple new kids on my caseload with /r/ distortions, these cards are invaluable.... plus, they love the dinosaurs!

4/23/2015 1:10:37 PM

always great products!!
Rhonda K.,Plymouth, IN

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

These cards are so handy for my older students still struggling with /r/ production. You have done it again Super Duper!!

11/7/2014 2:45:21 PM

NO TINS!!!
Amy F.,Rogers, AR

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

This is my 2nd set of these to purchase. I left my first set at my previous school when I moved. I purchased another set and they now do not come in tins! I called Super Duper and they said they haven't had this set in tins in over 2 years.

10/30/2014 3:33:36 PM

R cards
LD,Oklahoma

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Great for all ages

10/27/2014 11:55:08 AM

Articulation Cards
Katie F.,Northern Kentucky

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Very happy with my articulation picture cards. My students love playing all sorts of games with them!

2/26/2014 7:32:19 PM

Not the same as they used to be!
Kim W.,Lafayette, IN

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I was a little disappointed when I received my photo cards today. They all came in the yellow tin but no longer come in the individual smaller tin cases. That was so convenient if you travel and only needs to take one set. Now I'm either going to have to lug the whole yellow box with me, purchase the smaller tins myself or risk my cards getting all bent and torn up!

10/1/2013 9:39:37 PM

Love it
Amy,North Carolina

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love these cards so much. I can just grab a tin and go.

6/18/2013 9:26:56 AM

Great word selection
Madison J.,Jefferson, GA

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

A lot of the other vocalic R materials out there are more difficult words and not very appropriate for the grade school population. These Webber cards have a great word selection for the elementary age children. The dinosaurs and lizards are a huge hit as well.

1/15/2013 12:58:24 PM

Vocalic R cards
Jennifer,Fort Wayne

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Great for small group school therapy. I use as matching game or go-fish activity.

1/8/2013 10:54:34 AM

Perfect for targeting specific vocalic /r/ sounds
Nancy R,Holand, PA

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Very useful tool for a variety of /r/ sounds. Well worth it for the 50% off price.

1/4/2013 10:55:32 AM

Much better than...
Mair L,Winston Salem NC

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I have the Entire World of R's vocalic cards as well. These are worlds better. Super Duper quality and getting these during an overstock sale was a huge plus. As with most fun cards, these are great in varied games and drills.

11/30/2012 2:06:37 PM

Webber Vocalic R Photo Cards
Bonita,Arcata, CA

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I have purchased these cards several times! I like the way the cards are separated into the various vocalic /r/ position decks. Very useful!

7/2/2012 9:39:35 PM

Must have!
Kelly G.,Howell, MI

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

These cards are a must have when working on the /r/ phoneme.

6/26/2012 5:16:19 PM

A Must Have!
Erin C.,Carbondale, IL

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The Vocalic R Photo Cards are a must-have for any SLP. The large yellow tin box makes it super easy to carry all 5 (/er/, /or/, /ar/, /air, ear, ire/, and /r/) box sets around at once. Children of all ages love the big, bright colored photo cards and the reptile reinforces that are included. This product makes working on these tough speech sounds fun. Way to go Super Duper!

6/16/2012 5:32:47 AM

really helpful
Maggie G,Warren, Ohio

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I'm able to focus on the vocalic r sound that is the most challenging for my students. It is especially helpful when I have several in a group.

3/19/2012 8:50:55 AM

So specific!
Megan,Illinois

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love having cards to make targeting more than initial, medial, and final so much easier!

1/9/2012 7:13:54 AM

Vocalic /r/ cards
EC,Lakeland, FL

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The students and I have enjoyed having our new /r/ cards coming back after the holiday. They have gotten a lot of use already!

1/8/2012 4:45:58 PM

Great cards !
Kristen Miller,Chassell, MI

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I was lucky enough to purchase these cards when they were on a 50% off sale, so I feel they are a very good value for the money. The cards come in individual sturdy tins with a larger tin to hold all the sets similiar to the other 3 articulation sets sold by Super Duper. It is really convenient to have the different /r/'s especially the /r/ controlled vowels you need so easily accessible. There are some extra cards in each deck like "Wild" and "Treasure" cards and a bunch of little animals along with some new games suggestions to give you activity ideas. Very pleased with the product having used at least one deck of cards from the set everyday while working in the schools !

12/15/2011 8:28:32 AM

Weber Vocalic R photo cards
Cathy Balay,Stillwater, MN.

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love these cards, there are so many uses. It is such a good way to be able to focus on the specific vocalic R that is in error.

10/24/2011 3:01:40 PM

Vocail R "Rocks"
Alison S.,Villa Park, CA

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The Webber Vocalic R Photo Cards are a great tool to use with any age range. The cards are bright and large enough for any child to see. They also have a wide variety of word selections.

10/21/2011 2:55:21 PM

Vocalic R Photo Cards
Lauren N.,Toledo, Ohio

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I absolutely love the Vocalic R Photo cards. I use them consistently with my students for both articulation and language involvement. Having the cards in a set (with the cute dinosaur and lizard reinforcers) is so wonderful! Kudos to Super Duper for such amazing materials! :)

10/7/2011 1:34:24 PM

Vocalic R photo cards
Rachael,Logan, UT

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

These are great cards and the tin that holds them is wonderful because it keeps it separate from my other cards. These are great to use in therapy.

8/4/2011 10:37:07 AM

Terrrrific!!
Lauren A.,Sparks, NV

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love having my vocalic /r/ cards all in one spot. I have so many students that have difficulty with /r/, but it is not always the same issue. Some say /ar/ fine, but not "er," and vice-versa. I love how this product addresses the complexity of all of the different /r/ sounds. The dinosaur reinforcers are rewarding as well for the students.

7/27/2011 12:09:29 PM

Great Product!
Melissa M.,Spokane, WA

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

This is a fantastic product that is a "go to" in my therapy room. It is hard to find a product on the market that targets the vocalic /r/ and is quick, easy, and organized for you. This one definitely delivers!

7/26/2011 10:59:14 AM

the R's have it
Jess,Oh

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

This is a must have product for all SLP's. It has a variety of games that makes learning fun.

3/9/2011 10:45:43 AM

Exactly What I've Been Looking For!
Liz C.,Hammond, IN

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

These cards are amazing! I've spent so much time making me own /r/ cards for my kids, and then when I discovered these decks, I just had to have them. They're great!

12/13/2010 10:51:35 PM

Vocalic R Photo Cards
C.P.,Texas

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love these cards and so do my kiddos! The kiddos also love the reptile reinforcements

8/20/2010 2:32:31 PM

Webber Vocalic R Photo Cards
Suzette K.,New Jersey

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

This is an excellent product and a must have for speech therapists. I was borrowing it so often that I decided I needed my own set. One of the most common phonemes to remediate are the r controlled phonemes. These cards effectively target the vocalic r using colorful pictures. They are great for practice drills and can be used with many different game formats.

6/16/2010 5:51:59 PM

Great Artic Cards!
Heather P,Ontario, Canada

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

As a mother with three kids in speech therapy, I was thrilled that I can keep up with our SLP by using these cards through the summer (and all year!). The pictures are great and really grab the kids attention. My kids beg me to play all the time (aside from 'homework' time). I'm so thankful these resources are avaliable to parents. Thanks Super Duper!

5/16/2010 8:34:16 PM

R Awesome Cards
Paula B.,Bethesda, OH

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The Vocalic R Photo Cards can be used for so many activities in speech therapy that they are a "must have" for every therapist. I use them for practice cards with various gameboards. They stand alone for "Go Fish". I use them for building and for language skills such as building sentences. These cards are probably used every day during the school year with students. They are awesome

5/14/2010 10:19:17 AM

Awesome Product
Jayne Watkin,Chesterton, IN

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Great resource for tackling those vocalic /r/ sounds. The students love the variety of games we are able to play using these cards and they come to speech eager to work. Thank you for all the awesome products that you make!

4/12/2010 9:08:07 AM


angela pittman,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I have been very pleased with everthing that I have purchased. The articulation cards are my favorite, so colorful.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:27 AM


Colleen Muhs, SLP,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The Artic Fun Decks have always been a fun time for my students!

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/15/2010 9:58:14 AM


Tamara Louis,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love the Webber cards they are great and quick.

3/8/2010 7:30:38 AM


Kerri Lewis,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love being able to get all of my therapy supplies in one place! You have such a broad range of products that can be used for the entire continuum of my students---everything from articulation to autism.

3/4/2010 7:49:48 AM


Denise Bergman,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love your artic cards! Are they ever on sale? I also love the auditory processing chipper chat. You have many good products. I just can't afford them all.

3/4/2010 7:49:11 AM


Joyce King-McIver,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I enjoy ALL of my Super Duper products, especially Color Me Fluent, Artic Big Book, and the articulation cards.

3/3/2010 7:10:13 AM


kathi edmonson,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I have a wider variety of weber cards and I love using all of them. they are colorful and fun.

3/1/2010 8:39:26 AM


jane koerbel,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I really like the pronoun and artic cards. Great pix/photos.

2/24/2010 7:15:20 AM


Larissa Stewart,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love my Webber Photo Phonology Cards and Artic Photo Cards and don't know what I would do with out them. You can use them in a 100 different ways and provide great vocabulary for the kiddos as well. Thanks Super Duper!!

2/15/2010 7:37:48 AM


Loa D States Uhrich,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love my articulation cards and games. The pictures are colorful and accurrate. The kids love the artwork.

2/15/2010 7:36:26 AM


Sarah Potter,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Gotta love the Webber cards.

2/15/2010 7:34:40 AM


diem-phuong le,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

like your artic cards.

2/10/2010 7:10:58 AM


Marty Uhlar,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I am very pleased with the service. I like the online version as I get so many catalogs. I really like the notification of specials! The parent handouts have been very helpful. We use the articulation cards for every thing. I would like to see some more cards with realy pictures.

1/28/2010 12:20:46 PM


Joyce Kaveney,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I most enjoy the artic fun decks as I can use them time and time again and make up different games (go fish, memory, guess what I have, etc).

1/27/2010 7:48:54 AM


Cindy Henson,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love your articulation card decks!! Tried to do without them for two years because my new school didn't have them. Finally couldn't stand it any longer and broke down and spent my own money to buy some sets.

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/26/2010 4:24:47 PM

A Must Have for Correcting the Challenging Vocalic /r/!
Nancy,Sacramento County, CA

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The Webber Vocalic R Photo Cards are worth their weight in gold! Whether a student needs practice at the prevocalic /r/ level, or with a typically more challenging /or/, /air, ear, ire/, /er/ or /ar/, these cards contain colorful, inviting photos that keep repetitive practice exciting! This is a must-have for "Quick Artic" RtI groups, or for use with individuals in the therapy setting. The "Reptile Reinforcers" are an added bonus. These colorful reinforcers are motivating across all age-groups and capabilities. This is one tool I would never be without!

1/6/2010 7:13:49 AM


Brian Cooling,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

My Artic cards are fantastic and can be manipulated for any kind of activity. I also enjoy my Say and Do Artic books for homework practice.

12/15/2009 7:25:11 AM


Jerri Mayfield,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I have just ordered the photo fish and the Webber flash cards. I think both will be great.

12/9/2009 7:06:57 AM


Connie Isackson,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

You're doing a great job already...no improvements needed! I would love to see you continue to offer social skills resources. I love your Webber cards!

11/9/2009 7:20:57 AM


Christine Mitchell,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I really enjoy the articulation cards. I love the pictures and so do the kids!!!

11/6/2009 10:45:45 AM


Carley Hower,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

My favorite super duper products include photo artic cards and the game Go For The Dough

10/12/2009 10:50:52 AM


Carina Ream,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I really enjoy the Super Duper Articulation Cards! My clients like the colorful photos.

10/8/2009 2:36:41 PM


Tommi Addison,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Keep the great products and services going! I use the artic cards for all kinds of therapy, and really enjoy them. The chipper-chats are a real favorite with my students, especially when they get to use the magnets to pick up the chips.

10/8/2009 1:45:04 PM


Amy Johnson,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Please continue to offer new and exciting activities and games for speech therapists. Your products are fun and my students really enjoy them. I espcially like the boxed articulation cards-my students never tire when using them.

7/20/2009 10:02:25 AM


Alexandra Bogorad,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Your articulation cards are a staple for any speech pathologist. I will be beginning my CFY this fall, and I wish I could buy your whole catalog! Everything you make is so specific and well thought out. Thanks for everything.

5/6/2009 7:22:16 AM


Kim Struble,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I enjoy all of your products. I not only use the articulation fun decks for articulation but for vocabulary enhancement and writing. I also enjoy the Fold and Say Articulation Stories. I not only have my articulation students read these aloud, but students who struggle with reading can benefit from these as well. Thanks so much.

4/29/2009 7:07:16 AM


Dianne Samples,

#vor53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I love using the articulation combo sets since they are color-coded and I can work on several sounds within the same group of children and easily sort the cards after therapy sessions. This allows me to spend less time reorganizing after each session and more time concentrating on providing feedback to children and their caregivers.

12/15/2008 11:12:09 AM


Jennifer McMahan, Lakeside Park, NY,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

The articulation cards with the photographs are wonderful! They are great for a child with special needs who may not recognize a cartoon drawing.

12/10/2008 8:11:17 AM


Erin Grady,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I most enjoy the Artic Photo Cards because they provide a quick and easy way to practice artic sounds. They can be used in so many different games, so it keeps it interesting for the children!

11/24/2008 10:28:08 AM


Julie Lauze,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I like the Webber Photo articulation cards. I recently ordered the vocalic /r/ set. It is a great set for working with students on the /r/ sounds. My students enjoy using the cards during drill and practice and for playing "Go Fish" or "Memory". Every year our school receives money to purchase supplies, and I always buy from Super Duper because of the reasonable prices and free shipping. It's also amazing how fast a shipment comes in.

10/17/2008 1:35:32 PM


Laura Black, Morganton, NC,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I LOVE the Vocalic /r/ cards. They really improve the quality of my /r/ therapy by increasing the number of target sounds that can be addressed in each session!

10/15/2008 2:49:30 PM


Paula Olson, Ellendale, MN ,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I purchased the Webber Vocalic R Photo Cards last year. I have been a Speech Clinician for 30 years. I don't know how I got along without them! Thank you so much for publishing them.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Janet H. Coffman, Warrensburg, MO,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

Please keep doing what you are doing! Super Duper continues to lead the way in new and innovative products, with friendly customer service.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Janet H. Coffman, Warrensburg, MO,

#VOR53-Webber® Vocalic R Photo Cards

I just received my Webber Vocalic R kit with the 5 tins of photo cards and dinosaur reinforcers. This was a hit with the 4th and 5th graders and I was able to distribute the specific target deck(s) where needed.