This is under construction

Frog Massager
Grades PreK and Up

Avg Rating

10/20/2013 4:36:09 PM

wiggle frog
Katie F.,Richmond Va

#OM522-Frog Massager

I bought this as a reinforcer for my students with autism. They can request it on their if then boards to have at the completion of an activity. They love it and it is very motivating. Also when dropped it falls apart into pieces which are easy to assemble instead of shattering.

4/4/2012 8:27:50 AM

Frog
Sarita,Chicago, IL

#OM522-Frog Massager

Children are interested in the frog massager. Used as a motivator in therapy.

10/14/2011 1:54:29 PM

Very pleased with this purchase
Christina,Boston, MA

#OM522-Frog Massager

My kids love this tool and it is a great way to slowly ease them into tactile stimuli. I gave it only 4 stars because it is not as durable as I would like, as the batteries will often fall out.

6/28/2011 8:28:59 AM

wonderful little massager
Kathy B.,Ravenel, SC

#OM522-Frog Massager

My 6yr old son has Phelan-McDermid Syndrome, Ring 22, and Autism. He has low muscle tone that affects his fine motor skills. This massager is the perfect size for him and is very easy for him to turn on and off by himself. He loves to turn it on and rub it on his arms or belly. This is a wonderful self-calming tool for when things get a little over-stimulating for him.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#OM522-Frog Massager

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/4/2010 7:48:53 AM


Billie Moody,

#om522-Frog Massager

Thank you for your Sensory and Autism products! They are amazing. We get a lot of use from your card decks!

1/27/2010 7:49:54 AM


michelle riehle,

#OM522-Frog Massager

I enjoy the NUK brushes and oral motor items you have. You have a great selection. I don't see any other proctucts that I would like to see. When I need something. I can always find it online at your place. Thanks.

1/25/2010 7:35:36 AM


rhonda cowlishaw,

#OM522-Frog Massager

love all the oral therapy products

11/13/2009 2:18:03 PM


Lynn Young,

#OM522-Frog Massager

I value the oral motor products that you carry. My son has speech apraxia so anything that is safe and can stimulate awareness of his mouth is helpful.

1/8/2009 3:22:01 PM


Laura, Fort Wayne, IN,

#om522-Frog Massager

Our speech therapist uses the Mini Textured Massager. The intensity of the vibration works great. We have a Frog Animal Massager to use at home. Our son loves being in control of his own in-home therapy program.