This is under construction

Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

Avg Rating

12/12/2012 2:39:28 PM

NUK is more than a brush!
Margo C.,Carmel, IN

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

NUK provides a solid construction that is almost impossible for a client to chew through the product. The tip allows me to get tongue lateralization while I am also working on chewing.

11/18/2010 3:30:10 PM

Nuk Brushes - 10pk
Carrie,Yorkville, IL

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

We use these Nuk Brushes very often. Our clinic provides, OT, PT and Speech so many of our kids need these. They are a great price and are shipped to us quickly and for free!!

10/24/2010 4:42:36 PM

Nuk Brush Review
Nicholla B.,Staten Island, NY

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

Products worked great.

10/7/2010 1:01:42 PM

Good deal
Preeta Riggs,The Woodlands, TX

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

These are very helpful in our clinic for our Speech Therapists who work with oral motor kids. Also, our OT's who do feeding LOVE this item to help introduce tactile kids to some foods.

8/7/2010 8:36:35 AM

Timely
Clyde B.,Ogallala, NE.

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

The product was as descibed. Good price in quantities I needed. Excellent delivery time! Very pleased with this transaction.

6/11/2010 2:06:04 PM

Wonderful!
Michelle L.,Middletown, IN

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

These are a wonderful oral motor tool! Highly recommend use of these with all little ones who have oral motor issues.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

1/27/2010 7:49:54 AM


michelle riehle,

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

I enjoy the NUK brushes and oral motor items you have. You have a great selection. I don't see any other proctucts that I would like to see. When I need something. I can always find it online at your place. Thanks.

1/25/2010 7:17:36 PM

GREAT FOR ORAL MOTOR!
Kim D.,Jonesborough, TN

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

This is a must have product for any SLP! Perfect to use for passive oral motor exercises!

1/25/2010 7:35:36 AM


rhonda cowlishaw,

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

love all the oral therapy products

11/13/2009 2:18:03 PM


Lynn Young,

#OM323-Nuk® Massage Brush (10-Pack)

I value the oral motor products that you carry. My son has speech apraxia so anything that is safe and can stimulate awareness of his mouth is helpful.