This is under construction

Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets
Book
Beth Holland, M.A., CCC-SLP
Grades PreK–3

Avg Rating

5/30/2018 7:56:33 PM

webber hear builder
Jean S,Chicago, IL

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

My students love the activities in the book. All I have to do is copy the pages and provide scissors, markers and glue and my sessions are ready to go with minimum prep.

12/12/2017 1:20:20 PM

useful
Erika,New York

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

I really love this book, as the concepts are useful. I don't have the Hearbuilder but this book stands alone.

3/3/2017 8:07:34 AM

HearBuilder Fun Sheets
Leah M.,Ottawa, ON, Canada

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

I have the HearBuilder Following Directions computer program and I find it very useful for students with attention difficulties who also need work on their following directions skills. The sheets have been great for my students who have higher attention skills. I have also used them in peer sessions which seems to work well. These sheets have also been useful as homework since they are easy for parents to do at home.

4/30/2015 9:16:32 AM

A handy therapy worksheets
E.R. SaFe,NM

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

I am a speech-language therapist and I have found these fun sheets to be very handy. Many of my student struggle with temporal directions, in particular, and this book gives them many opportunities to review/practice those concepts.

1/29/2015 7:32:12 AM

Hear/builder Following Directions Fun Sheets
Leanne S.,Newmarket ON

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

HearBuilder products are the best! This is a great workbook and it compliments the Hearbuilder Following Directions computer software.

6/26/2013 8:22:49 AM

Webber Hearbuilder Following Directions Fun Sheets
KA,Norcross, GA

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Good companion book for the software program Hearbuilder Following Directions. Can be used to preteach the skills before using the software or practice the skill after using the software program.

4/21/2013 4:43:59 PM

Fun Sheets!
Paula M,Chicago IL

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

My students love to play the Hearbuilders Following Directions Games. I love fun sheets because it provides my students with extra practice activities to reinforce the concepts that are being targeted. This is one of the most useful and practical products that I have purchased from super duper!

2/23/2013 4:25:00 PM

Excellent
Darlene,Alberta

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Exactly what I needed

1/21/2013 3:55:54 PM

Awesome Resource!
Emily S.,Newnan, GA

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

These Fun Sheets go hand-in-hand with the HearBuilder software. It's a great way to provide the many repetitions my students need to fully understand a concept.

1/21/2013 9:01:56 AM

Following Directions
Lori R.,Surprise, AZ

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Hi, This separates the directions into spatial, ordinal, etc for quick easy planning. Yes, everyone is trying to borrow the book. I'm not sharing! :)

1/19/2013 8:07:41 PM

Review
Laura R,Dallas, TX

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Love them! So much fun for kids.

1/18/2013 10:48:47 AM

Excellent
Tina M.,Lake City, MN

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Great for middle school!

12/18/2012 11:18:25 AM

Hear Builder Following Directions Fun Sheets
Kim M.,Glen Carbon, IL

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

I have been using Hear Builder Following Directions Software Program with my cross-categorical kindergarten students since October. It has been great watching them improve at following multi-step directions. I ordered the Fun Sheets as soon as I saw them, and have started using them as well - the class loves them, and I can see that this supplement is only going to take them farther in developing these skills. Thanks Super Duper!!

12/6/2011 5:47:01 PM

Following Directions
Rachel Y.,New Jersey

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

This book has so many great following direction activities to use in a group setting. Many of the directions are similar to the HearBuilder software. It's a great addition.

11/6/2011 7:30:31 AM

HearBuilder Following Directions Book
Patricia B.,Michigan

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

This book is a great companion to the HearBuilder Computer product. It could easily be used without the computer product. The activities are fun and easy to use for SLPs or teachers. I would highly recommend this product.

11/1/2011 9:39:38 AM

Great Activity
Yolanda F.,Edinburg, Texas

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Following Directions worksheets are extrremely helpful and allow for change and altering of activity. Love it.

9/7/2011 4:55:26 AM

Not just for SLPs.
Tina M.,Toledo, Ohio

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

These handouts are great for working on attention to task, sequencing and overall fine motor skills! I use them a lot for "homework" so parents can help at home. It is easy to adjust the difficulty with the adaptions included with each task!

8/2/2011 3:37:18 PM

all around great product
Anita M.,Atlanta, GA

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

This is a great product with such a variety of activities for following directions (as well as knowledge of basic concepts and addressing visual attention). Additionally, you can utilize any of the pages to turn them into expressive language activities as well! Great therapy tool!

8/2/2011 1:14:37 PM

Hearbuilder fun sheets
Susan H,New Port Richey, FL

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Excellent product, can't wait to use them this school year. Will be ordering the software today.

7/22/2011 12:11:08 PM

Following Directions Fun Sheets
Jodi F,Mt. Airy, GA

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

Great workbook that goes with the HearBuilder Following Directions CD program. My son really enjoys being able to color, cut and glue. Great hands on activity for listening and following directions. Great for learning positioning and spatial concepts.

7/19/2011 11:47:44 PM

Kids need this!
Sharon,Valencia, CA

#HBBK55-Webber® HearBuilder® Following Directions Fun Sheets

As kids spend more time with video games and less time with books and activities involving basic concept words, their comprehension of "both, either, or, all, before/after, first/last, between, middle, all except" and many more words we use in school becomes weaker. These activities are fun, the graphics are cute, and the concepts are a must! The illustrations match the Hearing Builder software, but the workbook can be used alone as well. I know my kindergarten teachers are going to want this book!