This is under construction

Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

Avg Rating

6/9/2012 3:01:40 PM

It's OK
Marianne U,Dayton, OH

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I could have figured out the activities on my own since the book uses the same pictures from the original Grammar Gumballs.

5/1/2012 1:52:38 PM

Awesome!
J.J.,Philadelphia, PA

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

Great game...easy to use and the kids love it. I really like how the grammar skills are broken down by discrimination, generating, open-ended, etc. The kids enjoy the pictures and the spinner!

11/11/2011 7:57:50 PM

Great
Jess,Oh

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

An great add on

6/2/2010 2:12:29 PM

Really fun and useful game!
Kristie Shamonda,San Francisco

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love this game! It's really great for targeting different grammar goals, even if students in the group are at different levels. It also works well with students who do not read, and has great pictures to go along with each question. The gumball machine is so fun, and the kids love it! Great game!

4/12/2010 9:08:45 AM


Sarah McFarlane,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I would like to see more products in a cheaper price range. I really like many of your products, I just can't afford to buy them all. It would be nice to more products for special education teachers.. You have such wonderful products. I really like the hands on products as well as those that offer a CD for printables.

3/30/2010 3:12:13 PM

Grammar Gumballs
Alicia F,Oregon

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

This is my favorite Super Duper purchase (there have been many.) The game is fun for kids to play, but I use the picture cards for MANY activities. I work with ages 3-10 yrs and use some of the pictures just about every day. The pictures are interesting so they can be used in many different ways. Thanks Super Duper - for so many wonderful products.

3/29/2010 9:43:14 AM


Jessica Haro,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I just wanted to say I am so grateful that Super Duper continues to support SLPs by including CDs in their workbooks. I print so many homework and activity sheets so I don't have to deal with the copier, it saves so much time! Companies like LinguiSystems have lost my business because they are no longer supportive in this way. I also really enjoy the parent handouts! Keep 'em coming! I use them all the time and have told my colleuges about them!

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:47 AM


Amy Triggs,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love the fun, coulourful games that make therapy more enjoyable for the students and myself!

3/22/2010 7:19:20 AM


Brenda king,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love the games and hands on activities. The children love them.

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

2/17/2010 8:25:16 AM


Racheal Montgomery,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I enjoy your products and love your language games/activities. I would like more interactive products and language stimulating toys for early childhood. I work with many pre-kindergarten students and would benefit from a larger variety of products for children at this age. I love the fluency enhancing tools and the Magne Talk activities.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/3/2010 7:06:47 AM


Karen McManus,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

Super Duper has GREAT games and ideas that we use frequently in our school therapy sessions.

1/29/2010 7:04:44 AM


Lynn Herndon,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

service is great! we just ordered the Funalogy game. Our children love the games & anytime we use the secret decoder.

1/27/2010 7:50:10 AM


meaghan o'brien,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

There are so many superduper products that I absolutely love. My favorites are Grammar Gumballs, Webber basic concepts, and Auditory Adventures. I am able to adapt these products to meet all of my students needs and my students love them too!

1/27/2010 7:49:18 AM


Christy Shuffield,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love the Super Duper games! My students don't even realize they are learning! I have been ordering your products for years and I think Super Duper is just that-SUPER DUPER! Thanks for being an SLP's best friend!

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/26/2010 10:39:04 AM

Fun, Fun, Fun!
Nicole B,Dallas, TX

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

The pictures are colorful and engage the children. The game is simple so that kids at any cognitive level can play. Several kids request to play the game regularly. I have found many ways to utilize the cards and game beyond the intended purpose.

1/26/2010 8:03:07 AM

Grammar Gumballs
Emilie S,Phila, PA

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

Although the box is huge and a bit cumbersome to carry in and out of placements, it is still a worthwhile investment! The lessons are broke down by skill level, the picture stimuli and colorful and age appropriate and the gumballs and board are practicully indestructible. Great buy, great product.

1/24/2010 10:19:18 AM

Fun and Helpful
Maura Curran,Arlington, MA

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

This is a great game. The cards are colorful and interesting, but focused on the targets. The gumball machine is a great way to keep kids motivated. I have a few kids who ask for this game regularly!

11/11/2009 7:46:53 AM


Maura Curran,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I have always been impressed by the Super Duper products I have purchased. Kids love using the Grammar Gumballs game to work on syntax goals, and the picture cards are very well done!

11/10/2009 12:38:08 PM


Juie Pettay,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love your products. I just purchased Grammar Gumballs and received it so quickly. My preschool students love this game, and I love the wide variety of grammar cards that come with it. I have students who are working on understanding he/she/his/her and would like to see more on this.

11/6/2009 10:45:33 AM


Nicole Derby,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

All the kids I have worked with really enjoy Grammar Gumballs. The cards are very useful for many different things!

9/29/2009 4:47:54 PM

Great game
Julie P.,Massillon, Ohio

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love this game. It is very versatile and can be used as reinforcement for artic/phonology drill as well as grammar. The board and cards are sturdy and will last quite a while. So far I have only used the present progressive and pronoun cards with my preschool students. They loved it! This will be one of my favorites. The only drawback is the size as I am a traveling therapist and have to pack and carry everything with me.

9/29/2009 1:18:22 PM

Grammar Gumballs is Great!
Laura S.,Orlando, FL

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

The kids love Grammar Gumballs. I love that I can target everyone of the students grammar needs all at the same time. I love the pictures too!

9/4/2009 8:57:28 AM


Lori Robey,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

I love your new add-ons for products like Grammar Gumballs and Granny's Candies. They help make these fun-to-learn products even more usable and diverse.

7/20/2009 8:05:22 AM


Alix Buchanan,

#GBCD348-Grammar Gumballs® 2 Add-On Lessons and Activities Book

The products I enjoy most are Chipper Chat, Grammar Gumballs, and Granny's Candies.