This is under construction

Say & Do® Phonology Games
16 Laminated Games
Grades PreK-2

Avg Rating

1/4/2019 3:38:07 PM

Love it!
Kelsey S.,Cullman, AL

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

My phonology students love this activity! It is highly motivating and keeps them engaged during therapy. I love that it is challenging and fun at the same time.

10/5/2018 10:04:31 AM

Say and Do Phonology Game
Michelle P.,Admire, KS

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

This is my second time to purchase this game. The students love the bright photos and the fun poems.

3/18/2018 1:59:13 PM

Great Product
Lauren V.,Kansas City, MO

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

This product have been very helpful in addressing articulation and phonological issues. My pt.'s really seem to enjoy the board games as well.

1/4/2018 5:55:33 PM

More Grammar Fun
Teresa N.,Bronx, NY

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

After my students start to pick up on whatever grammar area we are learning, they get rewarded with this game / review. They get so excited when they land on a space and know the answer.

11/22/2017 9:04:40 PM

Quick & Easy planning
Jill H.,Kalamazoo, Mi

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I like the variety game boards. They’re simple and my students enjoy playing these while still working on their goals.

5/4/2013 4:49:49 PM

Great activity
Aimee H.,Brainerd, MN

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

My kids love these game boards. I use them for vocab, language, artic... They're handy to have.

2/24/2013 6:17:22 PM

Phonology games
Aimee H.,Brainerd, MN

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

My little ones love these board games. I can change them up and alter them so many ways. They are useful for so much more than their intended purposes. Plus, their handy to have in a pinch when I need an additional task but not much time to prep.

2/5/2013 12:09:37 PM

Quick and Easy!
Nicole A.,Grinnell, IA

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

Since receiving this item in the mail, I have used it multiple times with my students. I love that I can use it as a simple game board without much planning, or I can be more creative and use the targets in different ways. It is also very easy to take along to different sites as it doesn't take up much space!

2/4/2013 12:33:15 PM

multiple phoneme use
chris,CA

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

Fun for the kids, useful for reviewing phonological production. Sturdy, nicely packaged, up to the usual high quality Super Duper standards. I would have rated it a "5," if it had had more on /r/ and /s/

1/4/2013 12:54:00 PM

Love!
Erica,Archdale, NC

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I love the Say and Do phonology game set! I would definitely recommend it!

1/3/2013 10:59:54 PM

great phonology addition
Carly J,Spokane, WA

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

this game is fun and the kids look forward to playing it. The words are nicely chosen and it is a game that can be played in a time crunch. Great to have on hand

2/5/2012 12:33:00 PM

Quick and Easy Activity
Tiffany R.H.,Stillwater, OK

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

These are very handy to pull out and use during any session involving articulation. This includes a nice variety of boards targeting different processes.

5/12/2010 9:00:24 PM

Travel Efficient!
Angela D.,Fort Worth, Texas

#gb56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I initially got this product due to the handy travel bag for the phonology game, however the bag was not as durable as I thought and I've had to do a quick patch job with tape, but the actual boards are still in great shape. I do like the pictures which can be used for vocab goals as well as the small and short rhymes that you can have the kids practice as 'homework' with their parents. :)

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:47 AM


Amy Triggs,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I love the fun, coulourful games that make therapy more enjoyable for the students and myself!

3/22/2010 7:19:20 AM


Brenda king,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I love the games and hands on activities. The children love them.

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/3/2010 7:06:47 AM


Karen McManus,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

Super Duper has GREAT games and ideas that we use frequently in our school therapy sessions.

1/29/2010 7:04:44 AM


Lynn Herndon,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

service is great! we just ordered the Funalogy game. Our children love the games & anytime we use the secret decoder.

1/27/2010 7:49:18 AM


Christy Shuffield,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I love the Super Duper games! My students don't even realize they are learning! I have been ordering your products for years and I think Super Duper is just that-SUPER DUPER! Thanks for being an SLP's best friend!

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/25/2010 9:10:27 PM

So much fun
Judy L.,Cypress, TX

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

My son has sever articulation delays and I learned of this product seeing his speech pathologist working with him using this item. It is an ideal alternative to the common flash cards often used. This item offers various areas of phonics presented to kids in a board game format. My son feels like he has his own 'big people games' and asks to play often. He has so much fun playing with these "board games". There are 16 different games so he doesn't get bored. i would recommend this product to any parent regardless of speech delays or not.

11/10/2009 4:18:29 PM


Alicia McInnis,

#gb56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

I love the say and do games, as well as Artic Chipper Chat, but believe it or not, I still enjoy using my Jumbo Artic Drill Book.

10/17/2008 1:11:51 PM


Kymm Nesheim, Lincoln, NE,

#GB56-Say & Do® Phonology Games

"How Do I Teach This Kid?" is a great resource book for working with children who have autism. I also enjoy the phonology and grammar game boards and the Fun Decks.