This is under construction

Look Who's Listening!®
The Auditory Memory, Integration, and Discrimination Board Game
Nancy Crist and Rose Sheedy
Grades PreK and Up

Avg Rating

11/18/2019 10:03:40 PM

Good choice
Debora,New York

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I am glad I have purchased this item. Included are assorted cards. I have personally used this game for both following directions as well as Wh- questions (after listening to information read). My students have enjoyed using the smiley face tokens as well!

3/22/2017 4:03:23 AM

Amazing product!!
Steven K,Los Angeles, CA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I was very surprised that this one game can integrate so many listening skills. It is definately an awesome source for students with auditory processing issues. It keeps my students engaged. Love it!! Thank you.

3/16/2017 5:10:46 PM

Excellent and fun tool
Erin B,Nampa, ID

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

My students enjoy this game immensely. I appreciate the variety of tasks, and no-think game that's involved. This is an excellent, no-prep activity for several levels of students with phonemic awareness delays.

10/27/2016 7:00:11 PM

Fantastic!
Kathryn B.,Christiansburg, VA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love the versatility this game offers! I can switch up the format and activities to suit the needs of students in grades k-5. It offers students valuable tasks as well as important feedback for teachers.

4/28/2015 12:36:42 AM

Listen Who's Listening
Maria,LA, CA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

Great game for working on listening skills with DHH students.

4/19/2015 3:04:27 PM

Listen to this!
Chris r.,Pittsburgh pa

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

This is a very good product for children who have difficulty following directions, listening for details .

4/17/2015 2:23:16 PM

Look Who's Listening
Debra L Murray,Belfair, WA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I haven't had the opportunity to use all the different levels of this game, but those that I have used got great responses, attention and gave good demonstration of the students' level of ability. Students that haven't yet demonstrated their understanding of concepts are showing what they actually know.

4/15/2015 12:47:59 PM

Keeps them engaged!
Diana Z,Grant, MI

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I am enjoying this game with my K-2 students. It's a simple game that keeps them moving with their language targets. I like the variety of stimulus items. On top of that, smiley faces improve everyone's mood, right?! :)

4/15/2015 11:59:19 AM

Excellent product!
Joan P,Roselle Park, NJ

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

My kids love Look Who's Listening! I am able to get a lot of information regarding my students' ability to listen to and interpret directions, discriminate and use memory skills. This is a great product!

1/24/2015 8:54:39 PM

Great for push-in whole group lessons
Sharon K.,Farmington, MI

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I just bought my own copy after using this for years at my last job. I sometimes play the board game like "Sequence" with small groups, but more often than not I grab three of the decks and stick them in my pocket. In self-contained classrooms (8-12 kids), I toss the tokens to the students when they answer questions, and during whole-class push-in lessons, I read the card first, and pull a name from a cup (it keeps everyone involved and on their toes). My favorite decks are recalling key concepts in paragraph and sentences and following directions. I highly recommend this product.

2/27/2014 12:57:06 PM

Look Who's Listening
Terri D.,WI

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I use this game as a group activity where the kids work together to fill up the board rather than striving to win individually. The kids are excited to play it.

12/28/2013 7:09:58 PM

Love it
Amy,North Carolina

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I would highly recommend this product to anyone

7/8/2013 2:45:09 PM

Look wh's Listening
Susan H.,Brooklyn, New York

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

Great game activity to address areas of auditory processing and phonemic awareness. The children enjoy it and are learning in the process. What more can you ask for.

3/11/2013 6:32:56 PM

Wonderful Resource
Meredith M.,Richmond, Va

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I have a large number of students on my caseload who have auditory processing deficits. This game makes targeting their goals very easy and efficient. The students also enjoy playing this game. What a wonderful product!

9/17/2012 3:07:24 AM

C. Schloegl Resource Specialist
Cheryl S.,Sacramento, CA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love this game! Played it for the first time with mixed grade level groups in RSP. I was easily able to change the difficulty based on student need. I love that this game can be played so many different ways. This game hits every element of auditory processing in which my students have difficulties. Well worth the money. Thank you for such a worth while game.

7/30/2012 9:48:42 PM

Look Who's Listening
Brooke B,Bloomington, IL

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

This is such a great tool that can be used for a variety of different students and across a vast amount of contexts!

12/20/2011 5:09:28 PM

Fabulous on so many levels
Elena,Arizona

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I am not one to rave about products...That being said, this is a wonderful game. I use it for artic, memory, answering questions, making inferences...So far I have used it with clients from age 6 to 10. My base ranges from neurotypical with artic issues to on the spectrum with low comprehension but great decoding...I recommend this with no hesitation. The kids request it!

4/4/2011 9:22:03 PM

Look Who's Listening
Jodi F.,Mt. Airy, GA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

Great game to use with my 5 year old son with hearing loss. He enjoys playing and helps him work on auditory skills.

12/31/2010 8:35:35 AM

Perfect!
Sara A.,Brooklyn, NY

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

Many students on my caseload have difficulty with auditory memory-following directions, remembering details from paragraphs read aloud..I have been looking high and low since the start of the school year for activities to address their needs and nothing that I found or made comes close to this game. My students love it, there is a variety of ways to play with the pieces, it is effective and fun!!! My best purchase by far.

12/12/2010 9:12:25 PM

A SPEECH STAPLE
MELISSA L.,STATEN ISLAND, NY

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

THIS IS ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITES USED DURING SESSIONS...KIDS LOVE IT AND IT TARGETS SO MANY DIFFERENT SKILLS...I USE IT WITH LIGHT UP SPINNER WHICH ADDS TO THE EXCITEMENT!

11/24/2010 6:43:20 PM

Look Who's Listening
Rena Trodden,Redondo Beach, CA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

This board is very good quality, and it offers a different kind of playing than the usual start to finish format. It also has a variety of listening activities for different kinds of auditory needs.

7/7/2010 4:39:13 PM

Great Game!!
Wendy D.,Gurley, AL

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

Look Who's Listening integrates alot of listening skills into one fun game! Great product.

5/25/2010 7:12:12 AM

Awesome product
Leanne B,Sydney, Australia

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I grab a few card whenever my son and I have a few spare minutes. It's a great fun way for me to work on his listening skills without the "hard" work of thinking of something clever to say

5/20/2010 10:31:33 AM

Awesome
Danette P,Fort Scott, KS

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

It is a wonderful tool to keep the students engaged. It is useful for many different targets!

5/18/2010 8:46:10 AM

Look Who's Listening
Peg Renegar,Winston-Salem, NC

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I purchased this with my allottment and have been very pleased with this product. It is suitable for use with my readiness Kindergarteners up to my 5th graders. It is fun and educational. The best part is that my students are having so much fun they do not even realize that they are learning!

4/28/2010 7:07:19 AM


Tawni Coronado,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I really love using "Look Who's Listening" for my kids with auditory processing issues. It's great how it is broken down into all the different areas that affect listening and comprehension. Helps me to really get a handle on what my kids need and where to focus their therapy. Great product!

4/7/2010 7:09:01 AM


Kathleen Loftus,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

Some favorite products of mine are the auditory processing skills activity books and games such as Look Who's Listening!

4/1/2010 7:22:02 AM


Amy Jones,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

You serve me very well :), I love Topic Talk, Look Who's Listening, and the Core Curriculum Vocabulary Cards.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:47 AM


Amy Triggs,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love the fun, coulourful games that make therapy more enjoyable for the students and myself!

3/22/2010 7:19:20 AM


Brenda king,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love the games and hands on activities. The children love them.

3/22/2010 7:18:53 AM


kim ivester,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I can honestly say EVERYTHING I have of Super Duper is exactly that SUPERDUPER!!! My favorite item I personally own is the who's listening game. My son is listening more to get his reward...the most tokens....Keep up the GREAT work. Best regards, Kimberly

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/3/2010 7:06:47 AM


Karen McManus,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

Super Duper has GREAT games and ideas that we use frequently in our school therapy sessions.

1/29/2010 7:04:44 AM


Lynn Herndon,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

service is great! we just ordered the Funalogy game. Our children love the games & anytime we use the secret decoder.

1/28/2010 7:01:52 PM

Look Whos Listening Board Game
Amella W.,Detroit, MI

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

This game is a wonderful closure activity for my grade 3 -8 students with mild to moderate language impairments; it gives them an opportunity to review and generalize newly learned language concepts in a fun and engaging way. Instead of a "drill and kill" approach, my students learn to appy their language and social skills during a fun board game. They recognize the box, and always request to play the game at the end of speech therapy!

1/27/2010 7:49:18 AM


Christy Shuffield,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love the Super Duper games! My students don't even realize they are learning! I have been ordering your products for years and I think Super Duper is just that-SUPER DUPER! Thanks for being an SLP's best friend!

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/26/2010 4:12:03 PM

Versatile Game
Christi Maier,TX

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

This game is so versatile! It can be used in so many different ways that the students are still excited to play it since it's different each time! Great for both younger and older students.

11/13/2009 2:19:34 PM


Robbie Campbell,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

chipper chat is one of my favorite products, as well as Look who's talking and the WH decks. All are very useful in helping our son with autism use language. As a parent of an autistic child it is very difficult to engage in conversations, with the help of this company and the products we have ordered we are seeing small steps in engaging in meaningful conversations Thank you Super duper, you are truly super duper!!!!

11/13/2009 10:48:47 AM


Gabrielle Hobbs,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I absolutely love the Look Who's Listening Game and Pirate Talk. I feel like they are both very versatile games that can be used with students with a variety of needs. Also the Wh and Artic Chipper Chat are wonderful! If I could only pick four things for my speech room, these four items would be it!

11/9/2009 7:21:14 AM


Lisa Messina,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love Chipper Chat and Look Whose Listening (you can use the games for any activity you want and it makes differentiating instruction a piece of cake in therapy!

10/8/2009 12:58:44 PM


Wendy Hauck,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I'm happy with the products I have purchased from you. I like games and activities for auditory processing, like Look Who's Listening.

10/1/2009 11:27:13 AM

Fantastic Product
Leigh Canady,Augusta, GA

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I use the cards from this game everyday in my practice. They are fantastic for addressing comprehension and receptive skills. I also enjoy the game as it's simple to teach.

7/27/2009 7:51:48 AM


Monica Chapman,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

We enjoy the Auditory Processing section the most.

3/23/2009 3:25:40 PM


Jessica Sutton,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love Look Who's Listening. I use it with so many ages and disorders, and the board and chips can be tied into nearly any activity and always motivate my kids! Thank you!!

1/9/2009 1:46:10 PM


Melissa C., Houston, TX,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I just love Look Who's Listening!...and so do my students! They have created a way to play checkers with the smiley face tokens when they earn their turn with a correct response. Also, the idea of having ten activities in one box is phenomenal!

1/9/2009 1:13:14 PM


Melisa Lummus, Nacogdoches, TX,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love the Look Who's Listening auditory memory, integration, and discrimination game. It works for so many kids at different levels and target areas.

12/31/2008 10:07:59 AM


Patricia O'Rourke, White Plains, NY,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I have recently been using Look Who's Listening with a group of Deaf students and students who are hard of hearing. I am seeing great results!

10/21/2008 10:57:06 AM


M. Angel-Hartman, Pueblo West, CO,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

In particular I love Look Who's Listening!, Auditory Adventures, Webber Articulation Cards, Artic Big Book, Holiday & Seasonal Game Boards, and too many of the Fun Decks to mention! In the past few years that I've had a budget from my district, nearly everything ordered was from Super Duper! Even with that...I can't resist buying things out of my own pocket because so many of your items are so reasonable!

10/9/2008 6:37:57 AM


Christie Egan, Panama City, FL,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I recently purchased Look Who's Listening!. This is my favorite new item because the kids love it! There are not a log of great materials that combine listening skills with a game format. My little ones keep asking for it!

10/8/2008 2:45:54 PM


Susan McCoy, Wichita Falls, TX,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

I just purchased your new game Look Who's Listening!. Finally - a game for children who have auditory weaknesses!! The kids love it, and so does this therapist!

10/1/2008 3:39:06 PM


Shelli Sutherland, Chaska, MN,

#GB512-Look Who's Listening!®

My students love the colorful, "real-life-looking" fun cards for articulation for a variety of games. They also enjoy "Twisto Tommy", and the variety of games in the packet. "Vocab Bingo" and "Look Who's Listening" are other favorites of my language students.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Diane Gilroy, Couldersport, PA,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

My students love the variety of games including, Turtle Talk, Look Who's Listening, WH Bingo, Merry Go Sound, and Chipper Chat. I love the quality of your products! I also am very thankful for free shipping and quick delivery!! Keep up the good work!!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Marcy Aronson, Melville, NY,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I've enjoyed all of the products I've received from SD. Say and Dos, Artic/Lang Ideas, games (Granny's Candies, Go For The Dough, "WH" Qestion Blast Off, Look Who's Listening). The games are fun and exciting, but simple enough for the kids to play. They they really "zero in" on their specific needs. The games are great for children who function at different levels.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Kathleen Wrobel, Cedar Grove, NJ,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I love the Look Who's Listening Game because I can use it with younger children and I can also modify it to use with my middle school and high school students. Grannies Candies is also a great game, my middle schools students love it.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Deborah Allen, Gainesville, FL,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

I recently purchased the "Look Who's Listening" game and I have been very impressed!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Marlene Mastercola, Philadelphia, PA,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

My older students love “Look Who’s Listening” because they get a thrill using strategy to win the game. They are having such a good time; they don’t even realize they are developing their listening skills.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Indie Underwood, Weaherford, TX,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

My favorite Super Duper product is the Look Who’s Listening game because the auditory memory stimulus cards are great for all ages of children. The game can be used for language goals and articulation goals when children are ready for their target sound in phrases.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Tracy White, Monroe, LA,

#gb512-Look Who's Listening!®

The Look Who’s Listening game is a new favorite of mine. The kids don’t know that they are learning vital skills while playing a game.