This is under construction

Grammar Gumballs® Board Game
The Sweet Way for Teaching Basic Grammar Skills!
Michelle Ostrow and Kris Scheller
Grades PreK-3

Avg Rating

10/14/2016 8:31:38 AM

Grammar Gumballs is a hit!
K. Reagan,Deep River, CT

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

My students really enjoy Grammar Gumballs. During therapy the use of games keeps the students motivated to continue, but sometimes they lose interest in the game they are playing. The gumballs are a sturdy and tangible object to hold in the hand, and what child doesn't like gumballs! The game works whether you are playing to put gumballs in the gumball machine, or take them out. Children just seem to enjoy this game alot. This game provides practice cards for grammar/language objectives, but you can use this game with any objective. It is a fun and rewarding game children just seem to enjoy!

9/8/2016 9:48:39 PM

Grammar Gumballs for the WIN
Jenna V.,Scottsdale, AZ

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This is a MUST HAVE therapy material for all SLP's. I cannot live without Grammar Gumballs in my SLP toolbox. This game targets many receptive and expressive language skills and can be leveled for a variety of clients skills level and needs. I love the pictures and reproducible worksheets to re-inforce skills taught. I've seen numerous clients grasp grammar concepts & sentence formulation skills better with this game than any other grammar activity I've tried. It is my hands down favorite therapy material to date! The kids love it, learn from it and that makes me a happy SLP.

4/1/2016 8:01:55 PM

Grammar, but fun!
Christine,Danielson, CT

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This game is like a magic tool. Kids never tire of earning gumballs. I love the cards - beautiful colors, pictures, categories and a great variety of words. There are so many activities that can be done with each card. It teaches and builds upon current skills. Love this game!

2/4/2016 12:50:35 AM

Grammar Gumballs Board Game
Carol H.,Alabama

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Grammar Gumballs is giving me a great way to give repetative work on focused grammar skills. I have a child with Down Syndrome that I teach at home. He enjoys playing the game. It can be adapted for many skill levels.

1/28/2016 8:56:57 AM

Love it
Syndel K.,Colorado

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

So engaging and motivating. I love the different levels of mastery on each card as well! :) Happy with my purchase.

1/28/2016 7:15:29 AM

Grammar Gumballs
Julie S,Moorestown, NJ

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

My students love this simple but motivating game! The stimulus cards are great- I love the way the items are broken down by skill level.

1/28/2016 4:29:33 AM

Wonderful Go to Resource
Haley L.,Dallas, Tx

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Love this package as it provides a go to for the grammar target with cute pictures and game associated with it. A book comes too with guidance for the clinician if needed. This is a nice go to for grammar targets.

1/26/2016 12:28:37 PM

Great for many students
K.D.,CT

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love this game particularly because it can be used with multiple students working on many different goals. Quick and easy lessons with minimal planning or making materials make this SLP's life easier.

1/25/2016 8:58:18 PM

Endless uses
Lisa B.,La Habra, CA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The artwork is really engaging for this kids! They really enjoy the gumballs and playing, not just winning. Very cute!

1/22/2016 7:27:14 PM

Wonderful!
Lindy N,Baltimore

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This is a great resource for young language learners. I like the colored cards, and the way they are organized making it easy to identify which syntactic pattern one wants to use for a given student. My students have enjoyed playing the game which is always a great plus too.

12/29/2015 9:20:10 AM

Great Game!
Erin,Tulsa

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I purchased this game because I needed more grammar therapy materials. I feel like I hit the jackpot! This game has lots of options and really holds the children's attention. I highly recommend this game!

9/22/2015 10:20:23 AM

Grammar Gumballs Game
Nancy J. Moore,Killbuck, Ohio

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I purchased this game for my preschoolers, who are working on personal pronouns and other grammar issues. They are engaged and excited to spin and choose their gumballs. I have them count them at the end of the session with 1-1 correspondence. Well worth the cost!

5/27/2015 2:00:07 PM

Nica way to practice your grammar
Alexei N.,Russia

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The game has a lot of ideas and resources for practicing different grammar structures

4/24/2015 12:15:49 PM

Grammar haven
Nancy Z.,MA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This is a wonderful game. It targets different areas of grammar without using paper and pencil activities. This kids love collecting the gumballs and the pictures are nice and engaging!

10/29/2014 6:19:01 PM

Awesome Product
Jamie D,Chicago, IL

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love this product because it is so versatile. The gum ball activity itself can be implemented into any therapy session as a great reinforcement activity. The cards that come with the game are very comprehensive and can also be adapted to meet other treatment goals not targeting grammar specifically.

10/27/2014 7:23:47 PM

Grammar gum balls
Kaitlin v,Florida

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

My students love the gum balls! They get so excited to take a spin and pick their "candy". This game makes grammar fun!

10/22/2014 9:23:00 AM

great game
Jennifer K,Woodbury, MN

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This is an excellent tool to practice grammatical structures with those students who need to work on syntax. It especially nice because it is easy to adapt when you have to pair syntax students with students working on comprehension. The kids seem to enjoy it, and it easily engages.

11/22/2013 8:20:33 AM

gumballs
Jean G.,CA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I have used this game a couple of times for working on grammar skills - past tense, irreg. plurals. I am always looking for different ways to practice grammar and the kids like the idea of the colorful gumball machine. I also like the picture scenes to encourage conversation. I think that I will probably use the gumball machine with other cards for activities like artic practice. So all in all a good purchase.

10/5/2013 2:33:59 PM

great homeschool product
Sarah S,Palm Springs, CA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Teaching grammar is so important to me and Grammar Gumballs makes it simple. I homeschool my 1st grader and this game is helping her grasp important grammar lessons. The resource book walks the parent or teacher through easily - love this. Well made and very educational.

10/4/2013 2:54:28 PM

Perfect for teaching grammer skills
The Bragging Mommy Nicole,Salt Lake City, UT

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The Grammar Gumball board game is a great game with helping children with basic grammar skills. It practices different verb tenses, pronouns, nouns, and plurals. At the beginning of the game, you fill up the gumball machine with gumballs. The children each take a turn answers questions about a picture on a card. The questions for the cards come in a separate book. If they get the questions right, they get to spin the spinner on the gumball machine. The spinner determines how many gumballs the child receives. When all the gumballs are gone, the child with the most is the winner. My students had a lot of fun with this game. They loved to answer the questions about the pictures but their favorite part was collecting the gumballs. They loved the bright colors. They were a little disappointed that the gum was not real. I really liked that it practices a lot of different verb tenses and plurals because many young children do these incorrectly. I received this game for my review.

10/4/2013 2:18:50 AM

Great Grammar Game
Tiffany E.,Pennsylvania

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

*I received a copy of Grammar Gumballs to review on my blog, Home Grown Families. Grammar Gumballs is a great game for teaching/reinforcing tense, pronouns, plurals, etc. My girls love playing it and I love that it really works. The first time we played it, they actually learned something! It was great!

10/3/2013 9:26:29 AM

Challenge for my little guy!
The Nurse Mommy,Florida

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

My son is already past the simple listening skills that this game starts off with and is actually somewhere in the middle with his grammatical skills since this game is geared towards children prek-grade 3. He thought the entire concept of gumballs was fun, and he spent quite a while "setting" them up. My little man has a very active imagination, so he had all kinds of scenarios going with that gumball pit. It comes with a really user friendly teachers manual which makes this game easy to use, educational but still very fun for the kids. Children love the brightly colored, cartoon like cards, and teachers will love the format, complete with book!

10/2/2013 11:17:16 PM

Awesome teaching tool
amanda o.,texas

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

We love playing our Grammar Gumballs games! So many activities to teach different areas of language. Perfect for my two!

10/1/2013 9:37:46 PM

Great
Amy,North Carolina

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

It's a very engaging activity

9/26/2013 11:47:20 PM

Fantastic!
Sarah M,MN

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The game comes with a lesson book. The kids would pick a card and I would match it to the lesson book and read from that having them follow the directions for their age level. They did fantastic and loved this game! As they complete the activities for each card they spin the spinner and take the matching number of gumballs from the game board. At the end the player with the most gumballs wins!

9/19/2013 12:55:49 AM

Super Fun!
Faith S.,Champaign, IL

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The boys and I had so much fun playing Grammar Gumballs. We had to put it away so that they could go to bed and they asked if they could play the next day. They were having fun while learning grammar skills!

9/9/2013 3:45:20 PM

Grammar Gumballs
Jenna H.,Quincy, IL

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love the Grammar Gumballs board game. All the kiddos on my caseload love to play the game. It is great and easy to use for almost every taregeted goal. Great purchase. Highly Recommend getting this one!!!!

3/4/2013 10:11:37 PM

Perfect for Grammar
M. Scott,Miami, FL

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love this game, and so do my patients. The cards are colorful and can be used in a variety of ways. I use the gum balls for other activities as well.

1/4/2013 10:02:53 AM

So Many Uses!
Anna S.,MD

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Love the brightly illustrated cards - so many ways to use them! The book gives you examples on how to use the cards for targeting various areas. I also ordered the Add-On book for more variety. My students love the manipulatives too!

1/1/2013 3:08:03 PM

Can't get enough of this game!
Kim Leach,Gainesville, NY

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Our entire speech dept is ga-ga over Grammar Gumballs! We love its versatility, pictures and aesthetics and so do the kids! We had to actually make up a schedule for using it in therapy so that two of the therapists don't plan for it at the same time! Best product we've ordered...and we've ordered a lot of Super Duper materials! We'll be getting a second game this year! Thanks!

9/30/2012 11:17:24 PM

Great therapy tool!
Helen W.,Irvine, CA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This is one of my favorite therapy tools! It is so versatile, and can be used to target many different skills, not only grammar skills, but pragmatics too, since it involves turn taking. The Gumball game is so fun and motivating that even my artic kids like to play this game!

6/4/2012 5:25:26 PM

Grammar Gumballs Board Game
Kathy D.,Phoenix, AZ

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love this game and the kids love it too! I love that it can be used to target many expressive language goals and is so easy to use.

5/1/2012 1:54:46 PM

Great!
J.J.,Philadelphia, PA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Great game...easy to use and the kids love it. I really like how the grammar skills are broken down by discrimination, generating, open-ended, etc. The kids enjoy the pictures and the spinner!

1/19/2012 6:17:51 PM

Great therapy tool
S.G.,C.A.

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This game is great! The kids really enjoy it and it targets a variety of grammar goals. Additionally, it is very easy to use. I highly recommend it.

12/13/2011 12:47:32 AM

Great Grammar Game
Olivia W,PA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Grammar Gumballs is a great game to use with preschoolers and elementary school students to target several grammatical forms. The pictures are fun and colorful and my students love choosing which gumball they want to put in the gum machine. The cards come with a suggested hierarchy to teach the targeted grammatical structure at several levels.

9/8/2011 9:17:49 PM

Great product!
Nicole C.,Lawrence, KS

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The Grammar Gumballs game is perfect for teaching those important grammar rules and my students love it too! Another great product!

6/9/2011 11:10:11 PM

Grammar Game
Maria S,Melbourne, Australia

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

So many people say I have the best toys, games and therapy resources. Of course, most of them are from Super Duper and Grammar Gumballs Board Game is no exception. Working on grammar can be so boring for kids but this game puts the fun back into therapy. My clients get to enjoy colourful graphics and tokens and improve their grammar at the same time. It makes therapy sessions enjoyable for everyone.

4/18/2011 3:17:17 PM

Greate Therapy Tool
Sabrina,Central Illinois

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I'm a new SLP and a lot of my caseload is grammar. This is a great product for making grammar fun. My kiddos love getting "gumballs", it is a great grammar tool hidden into a game. The only complaint is that I wish I had more pictures! THis is a most have for teaching fun grammar. Highly recommend!! I also have The add on and it works great with the Board game!

3/9/2011 10:39:38 AM

Good for Multiple Uses
Liz C.,Hammond, IN

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I ordered this game both because of the rave reviews of the included cards, but also for the gumball machine portion too. It has not disappointed me, either. The cards and game can be used together or separately, and the cards themselves I've already used to prompt other things like inferences and wh-questions.

2/21/2011 5:54:10 PM

Grammar Gumballs
Gelean H.,Bayport, NY

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I really like this game for it's intended use; to work on grammatical skills. This game can also be used when addressing articulation, auditory processing and other targeted skills. The children are highly motivated to place the "gumballs" into the "gumball machine" during any activity.

1/31/2011 4:45:24 PM

A Sweet Game For All Ages!
Nikki,Maryland

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Grammar Gumballs is really motivating for all my elementary school kids, from kindergarten through fifth grade. They love being able to earn the gumballs and it holds their attention for an entire session. I'm able to work on a variety of grammatical skills with ease, plus the CD is great for homework assignments. A must for any SLP working in a school!

1/31/2011 4:05:29 PM

Grammar Gumballs are Great!
Kelly Nichele,Chicago, IL

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Grammar Gumballs is a tremendous teaching tool for the busy teacher, OT, SLP, etc.! It provides an ample amount of modeling and the chance for students to practice their grammar skills. This game is very effective and highly-motivating, especially for bilingual/ second-language learners who require visual reinforcements. My students love this game and the cards can even be used as writing prompts. Grammar Gumballs is Great!

12/31/2010 6:01:42 PM

Grammar Gumballs Review
ZB,CA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The game is well put together. The gumball machine aspect is nice and well received by the students, it can be used in multiple ways and for various other games too. It is more like a prize for getting the right answer... not really connected to the actions of the game since the child uses a spinner to determine how big the prize is (wish it was more than just 1 or 2 on the spinner... why not 3,4,5...) The cards are really nice, well illustrated. The guidebook is helpful too.

11/30/2010 3:07:30 PM

Wonderful Investment!!
Hilary G.,Mercer, MO

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I absolutely love this game and so do my preschool students! I love the cards and the gumball machine. I have used the gumball machine as reinforcement for articulation therapy as well. The students are able to talk about the colors of the gumballs, count the gumballs, etc. It is wonderful reinforcement!

10/19/2010 5:56:18 PM

Many uses for this game!
Lindsay M,Long Island, NY

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

In addition to the great variety of topics that Grammar Gumballs already targets, I have used the pictures to work on various other goals as well. Also, I use the gumballs board and gumballs as a reinforcer for many activities that I do with my children. I bought this one great game and use it in at least 10 different ways!

8/17/2010 10:12:59 AM

LOVE The Cards!
Sandy,PA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The gumball game is a little boring, but the cards are wonderful! I rarely use the game, but I am constantly using the cards.

7/2/2010 9:32:55 AM

This Game is Great!
Lou Ann C.,Las Cruces, NM

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Grammar Gumballs targets all grammar structures and is easy to use. You can adapt the questions and stimuli for varying skill levels even within the same group. The picture cards are colorful and very interesting to the children and can also be used to stimulate language through describing, predicting, inferencing, etc. I highly recommend this game for anyone working with elementary school-aged children.

6/24/2010 11:21:25 AM

Wonderful resource!
Julie S.,Nova Scotia, Canada

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This game is widely used in our clinic for language comprehension and language expression therapy goals. We play the game as described in the manual, but also use the gumballs for token reinforcements. The picture cards are bright, attractive, and serve as conversation and story teller starters too. This is one of our favourite purchases and the children frequently request to play with it!

6/23/2010 2:53:37 PM

grammar gumballs
Christina D,Syracuse, NY

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

all of my students loved working with this game! I was able to target all language goals in a compact and fun way. The gumballs were great reinforcement!

6/2/2010 2:12:29 PM

Really fun and useful game!
Kristie Shamonda,San Francisco

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love this game! It's really great for targeting different grammar goals, even if students in the group are at different levels. It also works well with students who do not read, and has great pictures to go along with each question. The gumball machine is so fun, and the kids love it! Great game!

5/14/2010 2:13:59 PM

Great and versatile!
Em,NYC

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This game is great for so many activities and targets. The cards can be used with the game to target grammar skills, and separately for describing and many other activities. I love the pictures, and my kids can't get enough of the gumballs!

5/13/2010 8:47:58 AM

Grammar Gumballs
Kay Whitfield,Abilene, Texas

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Great game for targeting different grammar goals in a group. The cards are colorful, sturdy with a plastic coating and very humorous. I like the way the cards are categorized and the easy to follow instruction book. This is a favorite with my speech kids.

5/13/2010 7:40:55 AM

Great Grammar!
Molly F.,Grand Rapids, MI

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This game is fantastic because it has so many different uses! You can use the cards for some quick grammar checkups, or for a full therapy session.

5/12/2010 8:52:30 PM

Yummy Fun
Angela D.,Fort Worth, Texas

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The best thing about this game is that you don't have to use it just for grammar - the lure of big, fluffy gumballs is just too great for kids to resist, so you can use it for pretty much any goal you have in mind that needs lots of trials! I love, love, love the spinner - I've had my game for about two years (almost) and it's still sturdy and spins wonderfully. The cards are great - vivid and capable of having your kids making up their own verb-appropriate story after they learn/drill the basics. Wunderbar!

3/30/2010 3:12:13 PM

Grammar Gumballs
Alicia F,Oregon

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

This is my favorite Super Duper purchase (there have been many.) The game is fun for kids to play, but I use the picture cards for MANY activities. I work with ages 3-10 yrs and use some of the pictures just about every day. The pictures are interesting so they can be used in many different ways. Thanks Super Duper - for so many wonderful products.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:47 AM


Amy Triggs,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love the fun, coulourful games that make therapy more enjoyable for the students and myself!

3/22/2010 7:19:20 AM


Brenda king,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love the games and hands on activities. The children love them.

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

2/17/2010 8:25:16 AM


Racheal Montgomery,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I enjoy your products and love your language games/activities. I would like more interactive products and language stimulating toys for early childhood. I work with many pre-kindergarten students and would benefit from a larger variety of products for children at this age. I love the fluency enhancing tools and the Magne Talk activities.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/3/2010 7:06:47 AM


Karen McManus,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Super Duper has GREAT games and ideas that we use frequently in our school therapy sessions.

1/29/2010 7:04:44 AM


Lynn Herndon,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

service is great! we just ordered the Funalogy game. Our children love the games & anytime we use the secret decoder.

1/27/2010 7:50:10 AM


meaghan o'brien,

#gb347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

There are so many superduper products that I absolutely love. My favorites are Grammar Gumballs, Webber basic concepts, and Auditory Adventures. I am able to adapt these products to meet all of my students needs and my students love them too!

1/27/2010 7:49:18 AM


Christy Shuffield,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love the Super Duper games! My students don't even realize they are learning! I have been ordering your products for years and I think Super Duper is just that-SUPER DUPER! Thanks for being an SLP's best friend!

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/26/2010 10:39:04 AM

Fun, Fun, Fun!
Nicole B,Dallas, TX

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The pictures are colorful and engage the children. The game is simple so that kids at any cognitive level can play. Several kids request to play the game regularly. I have found many ways to utilize the cards and game beyond the intended purpose.

1/26/2010 8:03:07 AM

Grammar Gumballs
Emilie S,Phila, PA

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

Although the box is huge and a bit cumbersome to carry in and out of placements, it is still a worthwhile investment! The lessons are broke down by skill level, the picture stimuli and colorful and age appropriate and the gumballs and board are practicully indestructible. Great buy, great product.

12/11/2009 7:19:12 AM


Sue Ciampaglio,

#gb347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I've recently purchased Grammar Gumballs and I'm finding many more ways to use the program materials. Typically, my preschool and early elementary students use the pictures to improve their grammar skills. My language students in second grade also use this kit to reinforce their expressive language skills through storytelling and narrative discourse skills. Frequently, their interpretation and description of the scenes have limited details and weak inferential skills which impacts their ability to respond to reading comprehension questions in class. I'm able to address these erroneous inferential statements, and reinforce story grammar (setting, characters, events/actions, emotions) all through the interesting picture scenes.

11/11/2009 7:46:53 AM


Maura Curran,

#gb347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I have always been impressed by the Super Duper products I have purchased. Kids love using the Grammar Gumballs game to work on syntax goals, and the picture cards are very well done!

11/10/2009 12:38:08 PM


Juie Pettay,

#gb347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love your products. I just purchased Grammar Gumballs and received it so quickly. My preschool students love this game, and I love the wide variety of grammar cards that come with it. I have students who are working on understanding he/she/his/her and would like to see more on this.

11/6/2009 10:45:33 AM


Nicole Derby,

#gb347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

All the kids I have worked with really enjoy Grammar Gumballs. The cards are very useful for many different things!

9/29/2009 4:47:54 PM

Great game
Julie P.,Massillon, Ohio

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love this game. It is very versatile and can be used as reinforcement for artic/phonology drill as well as grammar. The board and cards are sturdy and will last quite a while. So far I have only used the present progressive and pronoun cards with my preschool students. They loved it! This will be one of my favorites. The only drawback is the size as I am a traveling therapist and have to pack and carry everything with me.

9/29/2009 1:18:22 PM

Grammar Gumballs is Great!
Laura S.,Orlando, FL

#GB347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The kids love Grammar Gumballs. I love that I can target everyone of the students grammar needs all at the same time. I love the pictures too!

9/4/2009 8:57:28 AM


Lori Robey,

#gb347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

I love your new add-ons for products like Grammar Gumballs and Granny's Candies. They help make these fun-to-learn products even more usable and diverse.

7/20/2009 8:05:22 AM


Alix Buchanan,

#gb347-Grammar Gumballs® Board Game

The products I enjoy most are Chipper Chat, Grammar Gumballs, and Granny's Candies.