This is under construction

Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner
1,680 Phonological Activities for Rhyming, Discrimination, Blending, Segmenting, Identification, Manipulation, and Deletion
Kris Foley Scheller and Michelle Hinkle Ostrow
Grades PreK and Up

Avg Rating

4/25/2016 10:26:54 AM

Big Hit!
Christine E,Danielson, CT

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

Wow! This game is a big hit. As a teacher of the deaf, I love the hierarchical content and targeted areas. They build on each other and really give you a good idea of gaps and areas of need. I like to use it for teaching but also as a quick check in to monitor progress. Can be used one on one or in small groups. The kids love moving their way around the game board to earn tokens and prizes. The game board can be adapted to use with any learning target. Highly recommended!

4/1/2014 11:24:57 AM

Phonological Fun Park
Cathy W.,Johnson City, TN

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I love this game board and the many different types of Language skills that are included with the game. Collecting the different tokens around the board makes the session fun and my students love it too!

2/21/2014 7:03:16 AM

All inclusive!
Michelle K.,Knoxville, TN

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I love the cards! They target every area my kids need and make it so easy for me. The kids love the "prizes" they can earn as they move around the board. Great job again, Super Duper!

1/16/2014 1:37:14 PM

Fun game, kids love it!
Madison J.,Jefferson, GA

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

This is another fun way to address those phonological awareness deficits. In my opinion you can never have too many ways to address those delays!

3/23/2013 11:08:15 PM

Fun Park
Brenda H.,Highland, Utah

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I ordered this game after playing it many times at work with students. I am a dyslexia tutor and the game offers lots of great practice. My students kept asking to play it, so I bought my own. It is a perfect way to reinforce the skills. Great Game!!!!! Lots of fun!!! Easy to manage and run.

10/1/2012 5:05:37 PM

Phonological Awareness Fun Park
Milka PW,Westbrook, ME

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

What a wonderful game! This game allowed me to help all three of my boys. Two of my boys have speech delays with articulation and my third has Aspergers and this game has done wonders for all three. It's a game we play as a family and even when friends come over. I can also see this game being used for quite a while. My boys range in ages 6-10. I give this product two thumbs up!!!!

9/5/2012 7:46:01 AM

Fantastic game!
Becky S.,Malta, OH

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

This is a great game with great cards to use for a variety of students! Kids love the park game and earning "prizes," and there are so many tasks included with all of the cards. Definitely a favorite!

3/5/2012 7:48:03 AM

Phonological Awareness Fun Park
Deb B.,Ont.

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

My students love to collect the different prizes along the way and the electronic spinner. I love the different cards and the different levels within each card. It makes it very easy to work on several different skills during the course of the game.

7/17/2011 2:34:49 PM

Fun Park
Pat R.,Arkport, NY

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

This exceptional game is exciting for all kids in grades K- 2. They learn alot of phonics without even realizing.

6/21/2011 12:23:53 PM

Phonological Awareness Fun Park
CF, K-12 School,ND

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I am a recent graduate and will be starting my CFY this fall. When I started thinking about resources I wanted to have, the first thing that came to mind was this product. I used it in my full time externship in a K-5 school and my kids LOVED it! They were learning skills that they needed and didn't even notice because they were having fun! The number of cards/questions provided are endless, so you never have to worry about the game becoming boring. This is a fantastic product that every SLP should have!

10/18/2010 11:07:29 AM

Fun New Game!
Karen R.,Fairivew Heights, IL

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I recently purchased Phonological Awareness Fun Park Game. This tool has been an asset to my therapy program. The kids love the game pieces and are motivated to earn more as they navigate the game board. I really like the fact that the game cards are leveled so that I can target skills at each child's ability level.

10/15/2010 3:49:51 PM

phonological awareness
Melissa B.,Madison, Ohio

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

What an awesome kit for increasing phonological awareness skills. I have used it everyday since I got it! A must have for early elementary SLP's!

5/31/2010 4:06:19 PM

Excellent Phonology Activity
J. Ferguson,Phoenix, AZ

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

This activity offers several phonology exercises for different levels of learning. My students respond very well to this activity and look forward to playing. This activity is great for elementary age students.

5/31/2010 10:44:43 AM

Phonology Activity That Never Gets Old
Danielle F.,Phoenix, AZ

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

This is a fantastic activity that provides multiple options for working on phonology including rhyming, identification, discrimination, manipulation, blending, deletion, and segmenting. I used this activity with my K-2 speech students and they loved it. They collecting the game pieces (ice cream cone, ghost, race car, etc.) and this activity provides options for different levels of difficulty depending on the student's ability. I would highly recommend this activity for any K-3 student.

5/13/2010 10:16:29 AM

My students love this game
Bonnie A.,Santa Clarita, CA

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

My students love the electronic spinner and cute foam prize tokens they collect as they play. I have used this game not only with the included phonlogical awareness cards, but I have adapted it for use with other language and even articulation cards. Definitely a favorite!

5/13/2010 9:21:50 AM

LOVE THIS GAME!!!
Sumner H.,Clinton, OK

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

My students and I absolutely LOVE this game. They don't even know they are learning! Since the spinner is electronic, even kids with fine motor problems can play with ease! I love the fact that I can use this game board with ANY skill that we are working on, since it's an open ended game board. The phonological awareness questions are GREAT though! This game also comes with a reproducible workbook and CD-rom!

4/26/2010 9:20:35 AM


Julie Toepfer,

#gb215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I have always been pleased with Super Duper. Phonological Awareness Fun Park is a wonderful product that builds early literacy skills. It can be used with a group of students of different skill levels and the kids love it!

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:47 AM


Amy Triggs,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I love the fun, coulourful games that make therapy more enjoyable for the students and myself!

3/22/2010 7:19:20 AM


Brenda king,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I love the games and hands on activities. The children love them.

3/17/2010 7:20:10 AM


Alexandria Ellerbee,

#gb215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

Phonological Awareness Board Game, my kids love it. They don't even know that they are learning.

3/15/2010 10:00:14 AM


jane snellings,

#gb215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

Love the phonological awareness fun park!!

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/4/2010 6:53:57 AM


Susan Iovino,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

The Phonological Awareness Fun Park Game is amazing! The game itself if movtivating and can be used while addressing any speech or language goal. The phonological awareness tasks vary in degree of difficulty making this appropriate for a wide variety of children. It is my new favorite therapy tool!

2/3/2010 7:06:47 AM


Karen McManus,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

Super Duper has GREAT games and ideas that we use frequently in our school therapy sessions.

1/29/2010 8:13:45 AM

It's So Fun
Lonnie D.,Dripping Springs, TX

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

My K-2 students absolutely love this game. They don't even know they are learning, because they are so busy waiting to punch the spinner and earn the tokens. I love it because no skill has been left out! Even my older kids want to play.

1/29/2010 7:04:44 AM


Lynn Herndon,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

service is great! we just ordered the Funalogy game. Our children love the games & anytime we use the secret decoder.

1/28/2010 11:06:04 AM

Phonological Awareness Fun Park
Lee Anne P.,Alpharetta, GA

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

This is a great game for all ages. Kids love the light up and sound spinner that helps them navigate the amusement park and pick up prizes whereever they go! They are so busy having fun, they do not realize that they are also developing phonological awareness skills by answering the questions on the card. Even the card questions are fun to answer. My students choose this game over and over without ever getting tired of playing it. The student with the most prizes wins the game.

1/27/2010 7:49:18 AM


Christy Shuffield,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I love the Super Duper games! My students don't even realize they are learning! I have been ordering your products for years and I think Super Duper is just that-SUPER DUPER! Thanks for being an SLP's best friend!

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/26/2010 7:53:32 AM

Fun Park Review
Ginger B.,Clinton, OK

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

My school is a Literacy First school and I have used this product many times when teaching the different phonological skills. It covers all of the phonological awareness skills in the form of a game. The students love to use it and are actually excited about learning when I pull out the Fun Park game!

10/8/2009 2:56:50 PM


Santa Birnbaum,

#gb215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I really like Phonological Awareness Fun Park game and so do the children. I'm ordering another one so I have one at each school. The number of activities is great, kids never seem to get board with iit. I also like the silent spinner a lot.

10/8/2009 1:41:26 PM


Stacy Pollard,

#gb215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I have just seen your Phonological Awareness Fun Park Game. It is outstanding!! Thanks for providing such wonderful resources for all students.

10/8/2009 8:24:17 AM


Sarah Beth Webster, SLP,

#gb215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

My kids LOVE the Hopping Frogs game, but there are some children who's sounds aren't included in the stimulus cards. It would be great if you could include s/z, ch, sh, r, l f, and v. My favorite products are Jumbo Artic Drill Book, Flamingo Bingo, and PA Fun Park.

9/3/2009 7:41:55 AM


Stephanie McBride,

#gb215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

The Phonological Awareness Fun Park has been a great review tool with my friends with dyslexia.

10/15/2008 2:42:33 PM


Marva Mount, Mansfield, TX,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

I just ordered the new phonological awareness game with the electronic spinner - LOVE IT!!!

10/14/2008 3:48:33 PM


Susan Tinker Morrison, Alamogordo, NM,

#GB215-Phonological Awareness Fun Park™
Game with Electronic Spinner

This summer I had the good fortune to use a colleague's Phonological Awareness Fun Park game. I am absolutely sold on its merits and applicability. It had wonderful student appeal and addressed a wide variety of phonological skill levels. It is such a timely activity as professionals strive to help students meet the standards of NCLB. Thanks for a fun, quality product. I am ordering this product for myself and am recommending it to other SLPs.