This is under construction

All About You, All About Me
Fun Deck®
Molly DeShong
Grades PreK-5

Avg Rating

9/13/2015 6:47:01 PM

SLP
Jennie R.,Deer Lodge, TN

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I use these as conversation starters for my speech kiddos. They are great and I also get to know more about my students in the process.

11/21/2014 12:14:38 PM

Fun cards, more difficult than expected
Kate S.,Allen, TX

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I purchased this deck to help engage a particular student in talking about "Me" versus "You." However, the questions are a little too complex for a student at his level. These would be very handy for social groups, language, and artic kiddos, but maybe not those who don't understand the basic concept of "me", "mine", "you, "yours" and that we all exist separately with different likes/dislikes.

10/25/2013 10:28:57 AM

excellent
Bennett R.,Gilbert, AZ

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I like this deck of cards and the questions they ask. I've used it in my groups as just a 'pick a card' and answer type of game. It has started some pretty good conversations. thank you

5/22/2013 8:25:11 PM

All About You, All About Me
Nicole,Utah

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

This is a really great tool to help with getting to know your students and have a lot of meaningful conversation. Love that this will also help students get to know each other as well. The pictures on the cards are really cute and help the students know what the question is if they can't read the card. Great product!

5/12/2013 8:15:19 PM

Great way to get them talking!
Kecia,Georgia

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

My husband and I chat with our almost three year old all the time, and now I like that we have starter ideas with this deck of cards. Some do not apply to him yet, but that just means we will be using these cards for many years to come! I like the conversation that results from me reading one of the questions - he's at the age where you never know quite what he will say. Social skill development is very important to me so I love this product!

5/12/2013 2:46:31 AM

Great simple game
Nancy P.,Glendale, AZ

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

This is a great simple game. The deck includes some basic questions, open-ended questions, content cards, and some game ideas. These cards can be used one on one or as shared as a group. The cards all store in a sturdy storage tin. My son liked answering the questions and asking them. He is preK so he can not read yet so I'd tell him what it said or he'd make it up. This is a simple game that you can take on the go too.

5/3/2013 7:15:21 PM

Compact and great for group events
Jerinda K.,Southwest Missouri

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

My son has Asperger's and this is perfect for taking to events with lots of people such as park days, family events, restaurants, etc. and giving him great questions that prompt conversation and building friendships. I love that it's easy to keep this in my purse to use any time, anywhere. I received a copy of this as a review but all opinions expressed are my own.

4/22/2013 9:43:20 PM

Great Communication Tool
Sarah L,Ohio

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

This is a great game that you can use in multiple situations. Especially great as an ice breaker in the classroom or in small groups. I also love using them as a way to get my older kids to communicate more. You can learn a lot about your children that you didn't know by asking simple questions and listening to their answers.

3/26/2013 6:42:34 PM

All about awesome!!
Mrs. B,Bronx, NY

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I am an SLP who works in an elementary school. I use these cards for my k-3 kids when they are first added to my caseload. It is a very easy and fun way to establish rapport. Instead of coming up with questions I pick the cards that I feel are appropriate and we have discussions about each topic.

2/24/2013 10:14:52 PM

Love it
Lucero,Coquitlam, BC

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I use this with my two kids. Great way to teach them how to answer personal question

2/11/2013 6:38:10 PM

Fun way to interview your child
Nicole,East Stroudsburg, PA

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I was looking for a way to get my son to give me more than just a plain old "I don't know" response when I ask him about school and life. With this Fun Deck, I can make it a game and "interview" him on video. He's opening up more, and I'm learning about things that bother him at school as well as the things he loves.

12/18/2012 3:58:56 PM

All About You, All About Me Fun Deck Works with PreK
Carrie M.,Mandeville, LA

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

The All About Me, All About You Fun Deck gives my students simple, easy, and fun questions about themselves, their family, pets, friends, favorite activities, events, and the world around them. Most of my students are verbal, but they have limited vocabulary and social interaction. The students are able to go beyond Yes/No and short answer responses. The more exposure to this product, the more I see better verbal interaction with my students. Thank you Super Duper!

3/2/2012 7:16:10 PM

Very useful
Kristine,Texas

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Students of all levels enjoy using these cards. They are a real hit with a 6th grade group of students who are on the AU spectrum. They ask for the cards when I see them! The cards really work for eliciting conversation from those who otherwise wouldn't comment. Well worth the price.

11/18/2011 11:51:51 AM

Conversation
Victoria,Utah

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Promotes conversation. My Child loves these cards.

7/1/2011 1:42:00 PM

Social Skills
Rachel,St. Louis, MO

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I use these in my social skills classes and when working with children who have difficulty with conversation.

11/6/2010 9:45:43 AM

Great for social skills
Jill P.,Alameda, CA

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

All About You, All About Me is a card deck that is great for teaching social skills. I have used it with my elementary students with autism and selective mutism successfully.

6/29/2010 9:20:27 AM

All about you Review
Mary,Long Island, NY

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

These cards are great to work on Social skills/pragmatics. We use them with students during board games and they are a hit!

5/22/2010 9:41:49 AM

Pragmatic!
Veronica B.,Canada

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Perfect material to stimulate conversation skills and pragmatic abilities (answer questions, develop a subject). The pictures are great, the themes are really interesting.

4/26/2010 9:19:30 AM


Sherrie Hanlon,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the products on enhancing Social Skills. I am the founder of a nonprofit special needs organization and special needs parent. We use the materials to help train parents/children.

4/15/2010 7:04:40 AM


Lana Riddle,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the fun decks- vocabulary, artic, auditory processing, etc.

3/29/2010 9:41:30 AM


karen stowell,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I like the products you offer for communication, especially the ones for the autistic population. I don't mind ordering because I like the free shipping.

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/24/2010 8:07:16 AM


Elisabeth Kranz,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I really enjoy the Fun Decks and when searching online, there was not a drop down menu to view all fun decks. Adding this to your website would be very helpful. Thanks, Elisabeth

3/24/2010 8:06:27 AM


Tammy,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the decks for working with my English language learners. More of them would be GREAT!!!!

3/23/2010 7:39:57 AM


Cynthia Klimovich,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I have not ordered from you recently because I thought we aged out of some of the fun decks that we already have. I am pleased to see that you have some new fun decks (our favorites) and hope to place an order sometime soon. Thank you.

3/23/2010 7:38:59 AM


Barbara Powell,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

You are doing a wonderful job. Whenever I start working on something new with my son, Your catalog is the first place I look for products. You have a wonderful selection of products. I realy like the fun decs and the fun sheets.

3/22/2010 7:19:00 AM


Tammi Soileau,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

While I've had limited experience with your website, I am impressed with the selection of materials across disabilities, age and skill levels. I have used the fundecks, chipper chat, and sequencing materials provided through my school district.

3/19/2010 7:39:20 AM


Angela Anderson,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

As for products to buy, the artic and language cards are quick go-tos that always work and can be used in many different ways.

3/18/2010 7:14:28 AM


Nicolle,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Cards are handy

3/18/2010 7:14:16 AM


Shelley Rogers,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love your products especially the fun decks that are so useful for small language and articulation groups in the school setting. I don't think you serve me any better.

3/17/2010 7:20:23 AM


Amy Pratt,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the fun decks!! I've been using the Upper body/Core Strength deck, and the Move your body deck. It's so much easier to get kids to do the activities when it's a game!!Thanks!

3/17/2010 7:19:50 AM


Caryn,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I would love if more of the fun decks could have pairs because the kids love playing Go Fish. The students are especially enjoying the Chipper Chat games this year. Thanks!!

3/16/2010 7:20:19 AM


Christine Altamirano,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the fun decks! I order new ones every year!

3/16/2010 7:19:58 AM


Brian Cooling,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I really love using the card decks and the Photo Articulation Cards. The students really like playing games with them and I get them to do work at the same time! I also like the "Say and Do" series to use for home practice.

3/15/2010 9:59:38 AM


lisa liebesfeld,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Just keep having free shipping on orders. I love your products and order from you every school year. I love the fun decks most.

3/15/2010 9:59:24 AM


Erica J.,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I really enjoy the Super Duper Fun Decks. I use them for warm-up activities with my students, and they really enjoy them! Plus, it's a way I can informally assess how they are progressing on some specific skills.

3/15/2010 9:56:28 AM


kathy fiest,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I like the flash cards the most. It is a very inexpensive way to help my son who has autism learn new skills.

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

3/4/2010 7:50:44 AM


Courtney,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I enjoy the variety of flahs cards you have. I love the ones that I can use towards any goals, such as "let name". I have articulation kids name things that have thier sounds in it, and I have language kids talk about what they named

3/4/2010 7:50:30 AM


Taliah Bashir,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

The products that I enjoy the most from super duper are the fun decks. They are very convient, the pictures are great, and many of my kids have reached their goals by using these cards. Thanks Super Duper!

3/3/2010 7:10:43 AM


alison kingerski,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

My favourite Super Duper products are the Word Flips and the Fun Decks! You have so many great materials and I love that your website is so user friendly.

3/1/2010 8:39:38 AM


alia,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I ordered many of the soical skills games such as the chipper chatter,soical skills say and do, social skill star set progmatic cards,and other accessoriies.I really enjoy shopping with your company

2/26/2010 7:04:17 AM


Jessica Holm,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

We really enjoy the Super Duper flash cards that you provide to aid in various learning areas. The flash cards are always bright and colorful and easily transportable, which makes it easy to reinfoce learning while. They also store so easily, and I love the metal containers that they come with. They are so durable and prevent the cards from falling out the bottom and becoming bent. One thing I wish you carrried is the U-play mat. I think it would work well with your cards in addition to the ones it comes with already. Or make your own mat. The mat helps the cards stay nice and it also provides great interaction while teaching. Thanks, Super Duper! So glad there is a store out there that we can come to in finding tools to help our special needs son. Sincerely, Jessica Holm

2/25/2010 7:02:27 AM


Courtney Wilson,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

All of your products are very helpful. I use the fun decks and worksheets in almost every session.

2/24/2010 7:16:36 AM


Jenna Ridenour,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I always appreciate your free shipping, since it is one less cost to have to budget!! All of your products are bright, colorful, and functional. I especially enjoy the fun decks!

2/24/2010 7:16:04 AM


Joyce Whitted,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love everything Super Duper. The Fun Decks are the best thing ever invented!

2/24/2010 7:15:58 AM


tiffany Scabet,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

My daughter has a speech and cognitive delay these cards are used at her current speech therapy sessions. im planning on purchasing the fun decks in hope that we can work with her at home as well as when we move.

2/24/2010 7:14:13 AM


Niki Huckstadt,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Love the social skills resources!

2/22/2010 7:17:29 AM


Katrina Bevan,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Love your products! I have never found more useful tools available in one place for my son with Autism. I just need to win lotto! LOL But in the meantime I hope to purchase one every month to utilise at home and school. Thanks for any awesome resource and products!

2/22/2010 7:15:36 AM


Rachel Johnson,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the super duper fun decks! As a therapist that travels between schools they are fantastic! They are easy to transport and the kids love them! Thank you for a wonderful product!

2/17/2010 7:26:43 AM


Ashley Gile,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I would like to see a counselling section that includes anger management resources and grief. I enjoyed the social skills section the most.

2/16/2010 7:05:57 AM


Lori Brady,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

My favorite products are those that can be used in mixed groups for both language and articulation students. I really love the card decks because they can be used together during a session to address a variety of skills such as the "Finding the Main Idea" cards mixed with the articulation card decks. I also love the Free Shipping which really helps when you have a tight budget to purchase materials. I would love to see more language comprehension materials that can be used in the older grades 3-6 in a small group.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/8/2010 7:50:25 AM


Kathy Voss,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love your store! My favorite are the Fun Decks!

2/5/2010 7:46:43 AM


Maria Hrabowski,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Decks. They allow almost painless teaching. Until I started he was not able to answer any question. I recommended them for Robert's school (besides buying myself) and they bought it and hopefully start using them. My son has very, VERY VERY serious problems with language and speech.

2/2/2010 7:12:05 AM


Sue Cartier,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I feel that you are serving me very well. If I need materials in any area, I know I can find it in your catalog. I really like the fun decks and the chipper chat games. They are fun and easy to pull out and the kids enjoy them.

1/29/2010 7:02:07 AM


Jenny Ganson,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

We love using the fun decks! Keep them coming!

1/28/2010 12:20:58 PM


Rachel Johnson,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I absolutely love all of your products! I especially enjoy all of your fun decks -- they are appropriate for all ages and very portable! All of the teachers that I work with borrow them and end up ordering their own because they are so perfect for therapy and classroom use! Thank you so much! You make travel between several schools a joy!

1/25/2010 6:27:23 PM

Endless Possibilities
Karen Y.,Pittsburgh, Pa

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I have had great success with the "All About You, All About Me" Fun Deck. I use them with kids from age 7-12. They ask to play their "game" everyday. We have made up new ways to play and after three months they still enjoy them.

12/11/2009 7:16:09 AM


Kelly Madison,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

My favorite products are the Fun Decks! Thanks for all of the great products you have!!

12/8/2009 8:11:54 AM


Nancy Brodson,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the fun decks! They're great for taking with me to different buildings when I'm hitting the road. Thanks!!

12/8/2009 8:11:35 AM


Allison Brown,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Well, it's that time of year again...book orders! In the 11 years in my district, I have come to rely solely on your products. I especially love the fun decks and chipper chats! The kids are engaged and continually ask to play with them. Plus, the free shipping allows me to spend all of my limited budget on materials! Thanks Super Duper!

11/10/2009 3:58:33 PM


Karyn Papadatos,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I'm a mom with a special needs child (autism) and we enjoy your products! We have several decks of cards, many games, and we hope to purchase many more from you! I'd love to see more games like Chipper Chat, those that serve a language function, but involve some immediate reward. My son loves the magnet want and magnetized chips! Keep up the great work!

11/10/2009 12:56:45 PM


Nancy Forberg,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

The fun decks are easy to carry around from place to place.

11/9/2009 7:20:43 AM


Sonia Kitain,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love all the hands on products that you produce. The students really enjoy the fishing games. I love all the cards that you make. I particularly love the phonemic awareness kit with all the cards in the various areas. Thanks for all the hard work. It makes being a speech pathologist alot easier. The free handouts are fantastic to give parents during conferences and IEPT conferences.

9/8/2009 7:10:26 AM


Jennifer Tucci,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I realy love the picture decks. They are convenient to carry with me and durable. They are so versatile!

7/27/2009 7:47:40 AM


Alana Trocchia,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

The Fun Decks are a great way to get started with Super Duper. I look forward to building my collection.

7/20/2009 9:10:44 AM


Sara Yassini,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I learned about your company from our Deaf and Hard of Hearing teacher and am amazed at all of the products you have. I teach English as a Second Language and am excited to purchase TONS of your Fun Decks. I can easily incorporate those into a game and use them for various grade levels. Thank you!!

7/20/2009 9:09:34 AM


Denice Moberg,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Fun Decks, Say and Do Auditory Lessons, and Turn and Talk books are the items I use the most.

7/20/2009 8:37:50 AM


Sally Allen,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I just love the way your cards are packaged in the tin cans. As an inclusive therapist, they are so easy for "grab and go" therapy sessions. The children also love playing with the cards from the cans. Thanks Super Duper!

7/15/2009 7:27:05 AM


Diana Erhart,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love your fun card decks. They allow for quick and easy tasks.

7/13/2009 9:18:23 AM


Carolina Camino,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I am a mother of a 4 yr old boy who is on the autistic spectrum. Your cards have been a real help for him in order to advance in his development. We really enjoy the Fun Deck series of cards. Unbeatable aid to my son!!!

6/15/2009 7:53:32 AM


Anita Franklin,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love all of the fun decks--easy-to-store, fun and colorful for the kids, and such a variety of uses during sessions!

6/2/2009 7:13:18 AM


Jenny Carlson,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

Another teacher shared your Super Duper decks of cards with me. They were great! I can see my students having a lot of fun learning. What great activities to use for centers or small group work.

5/11/2009 7:31:36 AM


Sherry Kennedy,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I love the most...FUN DECKS! They are compact, portable, well-designed, and always with great instructions--and the topics are spot on!

2/27/2009 7:50:26 AM


Tisha Van Curen,

#FD80-All About You, All About Me

I LOVE your fun decks! They are PERFECT to grab for any occasion and easy to tote while traveling. I wouldn't go anyplace else for my speech and language needs! Super Duper has it all!

1/9/2009 10:10:30 AM


Wendy Nemeth, Northhampton, PA,

#fd80-All About You, All About Me

Our family enjoys the Fun Decks such as Practicing Pragmatics, How?, and All About You, All About Me since they assist with conversational techniques which are so critical for my daughter who has Asperger syndrome.