This is under construction

What Does Miss Bee See?
Fun Deck®
Sharon G. Webber, M.S.
Grades PreK & Up, Ages 4 & Up

Avg Rating

10/19/2015 7:48:42 AM

Good Barrier Game
Andria B,Naperville IL

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I use this card set for K-5 as a barrier game to have kids describe objects and give clues for language growth/vocabulary growth.

3/10/2015 9:21:23 AM

Love it!
Melea P,Orlando, FL

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

A perfect activity for practicing pronouns and vocabulary.

12/8/2013 4:17:44 PM

Good cards
Adele B,PA

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I like using these cards for labeling and for details. The students like the color scenes.

9/18/2012 1:18:22 PM

Love Miss Bee!
Tiffany R. H.,Stillwater, OK

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

This product is great! It enables the therapist to use these cards for multiple targets.

6/23/2012 12:41:25 PM

Great for Vocab!
Rachel B.,Madison, WI

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

This deck is great for naming, vocab building, and sentence structures. There are a lot of different scenes and kids love them.

5/12/2012 4:28:43 PM

Most used
Hadis,Tarzana, CA

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I use this every day since I purchased it. You can use this for both artic and language for children of any age.

3/8/2012 11:09:46 AM

Wonderful!
Melissa,Ft. Leavenworth, KS

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

If I could give it 10 stars, I would. I bought this deck to use with my special needs preK students. What a great bang for the buck. I use it for basic vocabulary development, verbs, positional concepts, color recognition, pronouns, inferences- you name it. My teachers also love it. It has become an essential tool in my tool box. Thank you so much!!!

12/20/2011 5:39:07 PM

Wha Does Miss Bee See?
D. Rivers,Fayetteville, GA

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

A friend of mine let me use her deck for a while and I'm so glad to have my own now. They are great pictures that can be used for everything from teaching categories to describing, to stimulating conversation for articulation students.

11/28/2011 5:12:58 PM

Wha Does Miss Bee See?
D Rivers,Brooks, GA

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I saw these cards and thought "what a wonderful way to get lots of language from my students". Thanks for such appealing pictures. The kids will love looking at them while I target multiple language goals.

8/1/2011 4:17:10 AM

Gorgeous cards!
ortal,israel

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

useful for a wide range of activities. Very recommended! This is my first experience with super-duper products, and I'm definitely pleased! :)

7/24/2011 7:01:40 PM

Brilliant
Angela D.,Fort Worth, Texas

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I've used these cards nonstop since receiving them in the mail. Great for labeling for those kiddos that need a 'higher' step up from basic labeling. There's a lot going on in some of the pictures, so you'd have to weigh carefully what you know your kiddos is capable of.

7/19/2011 11:33:49 PM

Great, versatile tool!
Sharon,Valencia, CA

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

What Does Miss Bee See? is one of those "grab-n-go" tools we all need! I love that the kids must answer in a complete sentence and the first thing needed is subject/verb agreement. I love that the topics are varied and most will naturally elicit an additional Q or comment. Quick and easy to use and able to target a variety of goals. Definitely can use for artic goals as well!

5/31/2011 8:59:56 PM

What Does Miss Bee See?
Lilly Wong,Vancouver, BC, Canada

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Miss Bee is an engaging character for students who may be unwilling to take the risk of being wrong when labeling or talking about pictures. The students love to compete to see who can name the most items on each card. Each scene encourages the students to share their own experiences. A fun, useful tool for your therapy bag.

5/21/2011 10:03:27 AM

interesting
Mylène A.,Saguenay, Québec, Canada

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

interesting to help kids talking more and producing more compex language, but I believe I have to work more with these cards to make a complete review...

5/19/2011 9:51:05 AM

Good for younger children.
Alicia,Georgia

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

The pictures are great for young children. I use them with my preschool through 1st grade population. Good for categories, naming, and answering WH questions.

5/17/2011 9:06:17 PM

Variety of settings
Linda Gray,Roswell, GA

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

The kids love "Ms Bee" and being able to explain what she can see. This is an excellent activity.

4/16/2011 4:12:07 PM

so many options
Shelly K.,Waukesha

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

This super cute picture deck has so many options beside the obvious. I have had my students list other items that are unseen (vocabulary, similarities by place). We have also used these cards as a starting point to expand past the "what" question, to "when" questions. For my students who need to work on where questions, I describe what Miss Bee sees and they have to tell "where" she is looking. I even found that the minimal pair of "she" and "see" in the same sentence was motivating for my students working on their initial /sh/. I can't wait to see what other says I can use this.

3/30/2011 11:18:25 AM

What DId Miss Bee See
A James,Atlanta, GA

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

This a great fun deck. My preschool speech students really enjoy it.

8/25/2010 9:13:14 AM

Use these for everything!
Donna,San Antonio, TX

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love these cards! I have used them for categories, inferences, vocabulary, problem solving, articulation - very versatile! The kids enjoy the scenes and often request them. They are a good investment and a must-have in your therapy bag!

6/8/2010 8:37:45 PM

So many uses!
Julie K.,Westminster, MD

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the "What Does Miss Bee See?" fun deck! They have so many uses--labeling positions (e.g., next to, over), objects; answering WH questions, receptively identifying target vocabulary, expanding R/E vocabulary, and targeting certain sounds in sentences ("Miss Bee sees. . ."). Great product!! :)

4/15/2010 7:04:40 AM


Lana Riddle,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the fun decks- vocabulary, artic, auditory processing, etc.

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/24/2010 8:07:16 AM


Elisabeth Kranz,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I really enjoy the Fun Decks and when searching online, there was not a drop down menu to view all fun decks. Adding this to your website would be very helpful. Thanks, Elisabeth

3/24/2010 8:06:27 AM


Tammy,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the decks for working with my English language learners. More of them would be GREAT!!!!

3/23/2010 7:39:57 AM


Cynthia Klimovich,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I have not ordered from you recently because I thought we aged out of some of the fun decks that we already have. I am pleased to see that you have some new fun decks (our favorites) and hope to place an order sometime soon. Thank you.

3/23/2010 7:38:59 AM


Barbara Powell,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

You are doing a wonderful job. Whenever I start working on something new with my son, Your catalog is the first place I look for products. You have a wonderful selection of products. I realy like the fun decs and the fun sheets.

3/22/2010 7:19:00 AM


Tammi Soileau,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

While I've had limited experience with your website, I am impressed with the selection of materials across disabilities, age and skill levels. I have used the fundecks, chipper chat, and sequencing materials provided through my school district.

3/19/2010 7:39:20 AM


Angela Anderson,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

As for products to buy, the artic and language cards are quick go-tos that always work and can be used in many different ways.

3/18/2010 7:14:28 AM


Nicolle,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Cards are handy

3/18/2010 7:14:16 AM


Shelley Rogers,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love your products especially the fun decks that are so useful for small language and articulation groups in the school setting. I don't think you serve me any better.

3/17/2010 7:20:23 AM


Amy Pratt,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the fun decks!! I've been using the Upper body/Core Strength deck, and the Move your body deck. It's so much easier to get kids to do the activities when it's a game!!Thanks!

3/17/2010 7:19:50 AM


Caryn,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I would love if more of the fun decks could have pairs because the kids love playing Go Fish. The students are especially enjoying the Chipper Chat games this year. Thanks!!

3/16/2010 7:20:19 AM


Christine Altamirano,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the fun decks! I order new ones every year!

3/16/2010 7:19:58 AM


Brian Cooling,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I really love using the card decks and the Photo Articulation Cards. The students really like playing games with them and I get them to do work at the same time! I also like the "Say and Do" series to use for home practice.

3/15/2010 9:59:38 AM


lisa liebesfeld,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Just keep having free shipping on orders. I love your products and order from you every school year. I love the fun decks most.

3/15/2010 9:59:24 AM


Erica J.,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I really enjoy the Super Duper Fun Decks. I use them for warm-up activities with my students, and they really enjoy them! Plus, it's a way I can informally assess how they are progressing on some specific skills.

3/15/2010 9:56:28 AM


kathy fiest,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I like the flash cards the most. It is a very inexpensive way to help my son who has autism learn new skills.

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

3/4/2010 7:50:44 AM


Courtney,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I enjoy the variety of flahs cards you have. I love the ones that I can use towards any goals, such as "let name". I have articulation kids name things that have thier sounds in it, and I have language kids talk about what they named

3/4/2010 7:50:30 AM


Taliah Bashir,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

The products that I enjoy the most from super duper are the fun decks. They are very convient, the pictures are great, and many of my kids have reached their goals by using these cards. Thanks Super Duper!

3/4/2010 7:50:07 AM


Marybeth Shearron,

#fd118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Just received my recent order. My students and I love the "What Does Miss Bee See?" cards. They are cute, colorful and sturdy. Great for sentence structure, vocabulary building, picture descriptions and carryover of speech sounds! Keep up the great work!

3/3/2010 7:10:43 AM


alison kingerski,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

My favourite Super Duper products are the Word Flips and the Fun Decks! You have so many great materials and I love that your website is so user friendly.

2/26/2010 7:04:17 AM


Jessica Holm,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

We really enjoy the Super Duper flash cards that you provide to aid in various learning areas. The flash cards are always bright and colorful and easily transportable, which makes it easy to reinfoce learning while. They also store so easily, and I love the metal containers that they come with. They are so durable and prevent the cards from falling out the bottom and becoming bent. One thing I wish you carrried is the U-play mat. I think it would work well with your cards in addition to the ones it comes with already. Or make your own mat. The mat helps the cards stay nice and it also provides great interaction while teaching. Thanks, Super Duper! So glad there is a store out there that we can come to in finding tools to help our special needs son. Sincerely, Jessica Holm

2/25/2010 7:02:27 AM


Courtney Wilson,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

All of your products are very helpful. I use the fun decks and worksheets in almost every session.

2/24/2010 7:16:36 AM


Jenna Ridenour,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I always appreciate your free shipping, since it is one less cost to have to budget!! All of your products are bright, colorful, and functional. I especially enjoy the fun decks!

2/24/2010 7:16:04 AM


Joyce Whitted,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love everything Super Duper. The Fun Decks are the best thing ever invented!

2/24/2010 7:15:58 AM


tiffany Scabet,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

My daughter has a speech and cognitive delay these cards are used at her current speech therapy sessions. im planning on purchasing the fun decks in hope that we can work with her at home as well as when we move.

2/22/2010 7:15:36 AM


Rachel Johnson,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the super duper fun decks! As a therapist that travels between schools they are fantastic! They are easy to transport and the kids love them! Thank you for a wonderful product!

2/17/2010 8:25:16 AM


Racheal Montgomery,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I enjoy your products and love your language games/activities. I would like more interactive products and language stimulating toys for early childhood. I work with many pre-kindergarten students and would benefit from a larger variety of products for children at this age. I love the fluency enhancing tools and the Magne Talk activities.

2/16/2010 7:05:57 AM


Lori Brady,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

My favorite products are those that can be used in mixed groups for both language and articulation students. I really love the card decks because they can be used together during a session to address a variety of skills such as the "Finding the Main Idea" cards mixed with the articulation card decks. I also love the Free Shipping which really helps when you have a tight budget to purchase materials. I would love to see more language comprehension materials that can be used in the older grades 3-6 in a small group.

2/8/2010 7:50:25 AM


Kathy Voss,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love your store! My favorite are the Fun Decks!

2/5/2010 7:46:43 AM


Maria Hrabowski,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Decks. They allow almost painless teaching. Until I started he was not able to answer any question. I recommended them for Robert's school (besides buying myself) and they bought it and hopefully start using them. My son has very, VERY VERY serious problems with language and speech.

2/2/2010 7:12:05 AM


Sue Cartier,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I feel that you are serving me very well. If I need materials in any area, I know I can find it in your catalog. I really like the fun decks and the chipper chat games. They are fun and easy to pull out and the kids enjoy them.

1/29/2010 7:02:07 AM


Jenny Ganson,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

We love using the fun decks! Keep them coming!

1/28/2010 12:20:58 PM


Rachel Johnson,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I absolutely love all of your products! I especially enjoy all of your fun decks -- they are appropriate for all ages and very portable! All of the teachers that I work with borrow them and end up ordering their own because they are so perfect for therapy and classroom use! Thank you so much! You make travel between several schools a joy!

12/11/2009 7:16:09 AM


Kelly Madison,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

My favorite products are the Fun Decks! Thanks for all of the great products you have!!

12/8/2009 8:11:54 AM


Nancy Brodson,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the fun decks! They're great for taking with me to different buildings when I'm hitting the road. Thanks!!

12/8/2009 8:11:35 AM


Allison Brown,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Well, it's that time of year again...book orders! In the 11 years in my district, I have come to rely solely on your products. I especially love the fun decks and chipper chats! The kids are engaged and continually ask to play with them. Plus, the free shipping allows me to spend all of my limited budget on materials! Thanks Super Duper!

11/10/2009 3:58:33 PM


Karyn Papadatos,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I'm a mom with a special needs child (autism) and we enjoy your products! We have several decks of cards, many games, and we hope to purchase many more from you! I'd love to see more games like Chipper Chat, those that serve a language function, but involve some immediate reward. My son loves the magnet want and magnetized chips! Keep up the great work!

11/10/2009 12:56:45 PM


Nancy Forberg,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

The fun decks are easy to carry around from place to place.

11/9/2009 7:20:43 AM


Sonia Kitain,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love all the hands on products that you produce. The students really enjoy the fishing games. I love all the cards that you make. I particularly love the phonemic awareness kit with all the cards in the various areas. Thanks for all the hard work. It makes being a speech pathologist alot easier. The free handouts are fantastic to give parents during conferences and IEPT conferences.

11/6/2009 8:40:24 AM


jessica vazquez,

#fd118-What Does Miss Bee See?

love the wh- question cards and wh- bingo! makes it fun for students to answer wh- questions, and gives them a visual for those who need them.

9/8/2009 7:10:26 AM


Jennifer Tucci,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I realy love the picture decks. They are convenient to carry with me and durable. They are so versatile!

7/27/2009 7:47:40 AM


Alana Trocchia,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

The Fun Decks are a great way to get started with Super Duper. I look forward to building my collection.

7/20/2009 9:10:44 AM


Sara Yassini,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I learned about your company from our Deaf and Hard of Hearing teacher and am amazed at all of the products you have. I teach English as a Second Language and am excited to purchase TONS of your Fun Decks. I can easily incorporate those into a game and use them for various grade levels. Thank you!!

7/20/2009 9:09:34 AM


Denice Moberg,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Fun Decks, Say and Do Auditory Lessons, and Turn and Talk books are the items I use the most.

7/20/2009 8:37:50 AM


Sally Allen,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I just love the way your cards are packaged in the tin cans. As an inclusive therapist, they are so easy for "grab and go" therapy sessions. The children also love playing with the cards from the cans. Thanks Super Duper!

7/15/2009 7:27:05 AM


Diana Erhart,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love your fun card decks. They allow for quick and easy tasks.

7/13/2009 9:18:23 AM


Carolina Camino,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I am a mother of a 4 yr old boy who is on the autistic spectrum. Your cards have been a real help for him in order to advance in his development. We really enjoy the Fun Deck series of cards. Unbeatable aid to my son!!!

6/15/2009 7:53:32 AM


Anita Franklin,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love all of the fun decks--easy-to-store, fun and colorful for the kids, and such a variety of uses during sessions!

6/2/2009 7:13:18 AM


Jenny Carlson,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

Another teacher shared your Super Duper decks of cards with me. They were great! I can see my students having a lot of fun learning. What great activities to use for centers or small group work.

5/11/2009 7:31:36 AM


Sherry Kennedy,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I love the most...FUN DECKS! They are compact, portable, well-designed, and always with great instructions--and the topics are spot on!

2/27/2009 7:50:26 AM


Tisha Van Curen,

#FD118-What Does Miss Bee See?

I LOVE your fun decks! They are PERFECT to grab for any occasion and easy to tote while traveling. I wouldn't go anyplace else for my speech and language needs! Super Duper has it all!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Robert Evans, Yadkinville, NC,

#fd118-What Does Miss Bee See?

My preschool students love to Fun Decks and What’s in Ned’s Head?™. They find the items inside Ned's head "gross" and "yucky." They get so tickled when they pull out "Ned's lunch". All of the materials are so visually stimulating and inviting to the students. I serve preschoolers on my caseload, and they are always excited to use new materials with the characters they recognize.