This is under construction

Verbs Photo Fish™

Avg Rating

11/1/2018 2:47:33 PM

Verbs Photo Fish
Lori Pastorino,San Pedro, CA

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I bought VPF to use in our office and it is more than just verbs, it is also great to practice pronouns as well. You can simplify it or make it a little more difficult if needed. Its fun for the kids too! I highly recommend Verbs Photo Fish!

12/1/2017 1:21:42 PM

Verb Photo Fish - Love this!
Jenine E,Lexington SC

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I can't say enough great things about this product!! Not only do the kids I serve love to catch the fish and pretend to go fishing, there are so many great ways to build receptive and expressive language skills. I use this game as an SLP in the early intervention and pediatric clinic setting to work on language, pragmatics (turn taking, etc.), expanding to build 2-3 word phrases and building vocabulary. I get a lot of use out of this game and it's always very popular in therapy sessions!

6/28/2017 3:43:09 PM

Great Product
Sheri D,Saskatoon, SK

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Such a great product. It is very user friendly. The children who I work with really enjoy being able to go fishing.

1/25/2015 7:34:15 PM

Let's Go Fishing
Myrna,NC

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

We are having a great time fishing. I color coded the fish so I could easily pick regular and irregular verbs. Some of the pictures are difficult for language delayed children. It is hard to identify "drinking" if the cup is not fully showing...other pics are also cut off. There are 60 fish though, so plenty of other good pics.

1/23/2015 2:42:24 PM

Engaging, Fun Activity!
Annelise,San Diego, CA

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

A huge thumbs up and 5 stars for this game. Excellent way to target verbs, pronouns, etc. The kids love it, and honestly... So do I! Great buy.

10/15/2014 7:57:51 PM

In love
Kathy K.,Chicago, IL

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My students love practicing their verbs with this game. I'm glad I made the investment. I also bought the extra fishing poles to go with it and I'm glad I did

9/19/2014 9:47:38 AM

Photo Fish-Verbs
Terese F,Cuba, IL

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

How do you go wrong with the Fishing game!!! My students love the articulation fishing game and the same goes for this game focusing on verbs! Great way for kids to have fun AND learn!!

6/2/2014 7:21:38 PM

Very helpfull even for french!
Andrée Anne Vallée,Québec Canada

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I really love this product cause we can play with it and help my three year old daughter to speak with more than one or two words. Now, because of it, She makes sentences and love to talk. I am very Happy and proud of her! Thank you

12/8/2013 3:08:06 PM

Awesome for visual learners
Emily,IL

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love this game because of the photos! My son recognizes images and it's a wonderful way to play and learn for a change of pace (instead of games with words I need to read to him - he's 4). My son loves it because he loves to fish with Grandpa and now he not only gets to fish in the house, but he has his very own tackle box to carry around!

11/30/2013 9:17:01 AM

Kids love it!
Belinda,TN

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My kids love this game. They think it's so much fun to catch the fish. It's a great way to introduce kids to sorting and classifying. The plastic carrying case is a bonus as well!

8/30/2013 9:59:48 AM

Verbs photo fish
Holly M,Indiana

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love using this game with my special education kiddos. Its nice how everything fits into the tackle box.

2/23/2013 2:28:58 PM

Hours of Enjoyment
Eric B,Ottawa, ON

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

This one really keeps their attention. We have two daughters, one who is special needs and this is a great game for the two of them to play together. They take turns, they share the worrds, and the like when they find a match. There are also many variations of the game that you can choose from, or you can make up the rules to suit your own needs. We also ordered some of the expansion packs that go with the Photo Fish.

9/27/2012 10:04:51 PM

Photo fish verbs
Alyssa S,Providence RI

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Great concept the children don't even realize they learning and stay engaged ! My only recommendation would to make some of the pictures easier to figure out I had to look my a could times to see what verb was being targeted

12/21/2011 8:53:17 PM

fun for kids
jamie u.,honolulu, hi

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

my kids love playing this game. my complaints is that some of the photos are not very clear, given the target of verbs; for example, a girl holding a cup of milk for "drink," rather than showing her actually drinking, or a child putting money in a piggy bank...maybe saving? overall great concept, but could use a few improvements

12/5/2011 7:52:05 PM

Verbs Photo Fish
Magdaline,Ponce, PR

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Excelente producto para las terapias. A traves de la diversion los niños aprenden mucho en describir, nombrar y verbalizar adecuadamente. Estoy satisfecha con el producto.

11/21/2011 12:07:17 PM

Great!
Lauren,KY

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

A great activity to work with all ages. It can be used for language or targeting sounds in conversation. All my students love it!

11/20/2011 6:54:55 PM

kids love it
S. O.,East Tennessee

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My primary age group is 3-5 and they LOVE this game! So many concepts can be incorporated in addition to the verbs.. endless opportunities.. Thanks Super Duper!

11/15/2011 7:05:16 PM

Excellent!!!
Yadira Matias,Las Pierdras, P.R.

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!good product for children

10/11/2011 7:21:10 AM

Flexible, motivating product!
Kay O.,Bloomington, IN

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My young (and even some of the older!) students LOVE the Verbs Photo Fish game! I've used it for a variety of goals over the years and found it to be so valuable that I purchased my own set after retirement to take with me as I work as a traveling therapist!

10/7/2011 12:16:11 PM

Awsome
Lisa,Canton, MI

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

We love Photo Fish. My 3 year old Apraxic son loves this game. Would recommend Highly...

10/3/2011 12:08:19 PM

Photo Fishing is Great
Manny S.,Miami, FL

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

This is a great game! It makes learning verbs fun and exciting. I can also use it as a matching game and memory game. It has so many possibilities! Great game!

7/21/2011 3:27:32 PM

LOVE IT!!
Vanessa,Dallas, TX

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Allllll of my kids want to play and learn with this absolutely amazing product!! The pictures are so flexible you can tailor them to address a variety of things, not just verbs. Highly recommend everyone gets one!

3/22/2011 11:41:13 AM

Fishing is Fun
Natalie S,Johannesburg, SA

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Super Duper has done really well with this great quality game to teach verbs of all tenses. Sturdy fish that don't break easily with fantastic colour photos of a variety of verbs. Makes learning fun and a a "MUST HAVE" for any SLP resource cupboard

10/22/2010 6:39:41 AM

I finally have my own set!
Tori B.,Alpharetta, GA

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I was so happy to finally have my very own verbs photo fish game after having used it for many years in various clinical settings. My students really enjoy the game aspect of it, but I like the fact that we are able to practice using action words at the same time. I love that the 'tackle box' is durable and easy to carry. It's perfect for traveling from one location to the next. I will definitely use this product over and over again.

9/20/2010 12:14:19 PM

Great Multi-purpose Product!
Lane S.,Dallas, TX

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I have already used this product in so many ways, including identifying he vs. she, naming verbs, and creating grammatical sentences. I just wish it came assembled because it took some time to put a sticker on each fish! Some of my kids get too distracted with the fishing pole so we just use the fish and turn them over one at a time.

8/24/2010 5:31:33 PM

great game!
Lauren,FL

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

The company I did my externship with had this game. I knew as I started on my own I HAD to buy it. The fishing poles keep kids engaged for a LONG time!

6/27/2010 7:41:23 PM

Great tool
Jaimie T,Upper Marlboro, MD

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My son uses these at his speech therapy, so I noticed he loved them so I got them for at home, he loves to pretend he is teaching himself and practices on his own. we match, make up stories and of course play fish and have lots of fun with these!

6/10/2010 10:25:31 PM

Best Product Ever
An T.,Vancouver, WA

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I have 2 boys that are in speech. One is a very active child. It is hard to find things that will keep him engaged and learning for any amount of time. We tried this game out and it is wonderful. They both love to play it, they are both engaged and learning new words and sounds. I couldn't have asked for a better product and would recommend to any teacher, specialist or parent. It is a wonderful tool and toy, that is well worth the money. You can see progress after you use it for the first time.

6/8/2010 10:01:00 AM

Great game
Sue,Mount Pleasant, MI

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love this game!! I use it for developing verb tense forms (past tense, present and future tense). The verbs are a nice mix of regular and irregular, so that's a plus. I like to work on pronouns as well since there is a nice variety of boys, girls and groups of people. Sentence formulation and expansion as well as artic-carryover can be developed as well.

4/12/2010 9:06:31 AM


Mary Beth Langan,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My son used to be obsessed with your Webber Photo Cards. We have nearly all of them. They're our favorite flashcards. We also love your magnet sets.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:47 AM


Amy Triggs,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love the fun, coulourful games that make therapy more enjoyable for the students and myself!

3/22/2010 7:19:20 AM


Brenda king,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love the games and hands on activities. The children love them.

3/16/2010 7:20:33 AM


Christine Aiello,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love ALL of your products. I work at an elementray and middle school and am able to use so much in both places. Right now all of your products that have to do with verbs are so helpful to me. Kids enjoys the games, cards, and activities much more than boring old worksheets!

3/15/2010 9:58:28 AM


Christine Stein,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I enjoy the magnetic products, animal grabbers, and Chipper Chat products the most!

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

2/24/2010 7:16:43 AM


Mary Mejia,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I would love to see more magnetic games. My kids enjoy it so much! This site was brought to my attention by my children's Speech Therapist, and I am so thankful to her for sharing this delightful site!

2/17/2010 8:25:16 AM


Racheal Montgomery,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I enjoy your products and love your language games/activities. I would like more interactive products and language stimulating toys for early childhood. I work with many pre-kindergarten students and would benefit from a larger variety of products for children at this age. I love the fluency enhancing tools and the Magne Talk activities.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/3/2010 7:06:47 AM


Karen McManus,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Super Duper has GREAT games and ideas that we use frequently in our school therapy sessions.

2/1/2010 9:13:18 AM


Rachel Hanson,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I have just learned of youyr products through my son's speech therapist! He loves the Fishing verb games!

1/31/2010 10:07:47 AM

This is just awesome!
Rachel H,Winnipeg, MB

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My son was first introduced to this game with his speech therapist; he is so excited to play and "uses all his words"....so he can fish some more! It is such a fun and interactive game...and such a great teaching tool at the same time! I had to buy one for home too!!!

1/30/2010 1:00:50 PM

Great!
May F.,New York

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Tons of fun! Great for vocabulary building. Kids love it!

1/29/2010 7:04:44 AM


Lynn Herndon,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

service is great! we just ordered the Funalogy game. Our children love the games & anytime we use the secret decoder.

1/27/2010 7:49:18 AM


Christy Shuffield,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love the Super Duper games! My students don't even realize they are learning! I have been ordering your products for years and I think Super Duper is just that-SUPER DUPER! Thanks for being an SLP's best friend!

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

1/26/2010 6:54:48 AM

I see, I say!
Michele,Schenectady, NY

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I loved this product so much when the speech therapist was using it with my daughter that I bought one for home. It is an amazing tool to help kids with their speech and sentence forming but as well as to learn the actual action that is being performed in the picture. Wonderful wonderful product!! I'd give it 10 stars!

1/22/2010 11:02:37 PM

Preschool loves Verbs!
Hallie F,Rockville, MD

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

Fishing for verbs makes learning our action words fun! When it comes to working with preschoolers full-time I always have to be creative and switch things up. The preschoolers request the fishing game every time they come to speech/language therapy because they love it THAT much! It never gets old...fishing for verbs is fun. This product is versatile and can be used for a variety of activities: pick three and identify verbs in a field of 2-3, follow directions containing actions to demonstrate understanding of verbs, label verbs, make utterances containing verbs to increase MLU...the sky is the limit!

1/11/2010 7:27:17 AM


Julie Hudacin,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

There is nothing for you to do better - I love your free shipping! The SuperDuper Products that I couldn't live without are: Chipper Chat - particularily artic chipper chat Fish and Say games Token Towers Feed the Animals and Webber Artic cards

12/15/2009 7:25:11 AM


Jerri Mayfield,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I have just ordered the photo fish and the Webber flash cards. I think both will be great.

12/1/2009 7:18:31 AM


Jenny Peters,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My students love the Fish and Say products and the Chipper Chat!

11/9/2009 7:20:43 AM


Sonia Kitain,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

I love all the hands on products that you produce. The students really enjoy the fishing games. I love all the cards that you make. I particularly love the phonemic awareness kit with all the cards in the various areas. Thanks for all the hard work. It makes being a speech pathologist alot easier. The free handouts are fantastic to give parents during conferences and IEPT conferences.

10/12/2009 6:59:34 PM

Great Product!
Hallie F,Rockville, MD

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

This is a fun game that can be used to work on verbs, expanding utterance length, reading facial expressions, etc. It is fun and very motivating for the preschool age!

10/8/2009 1:01:03 PM


Julie Kumpar,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My favorite Super Duper products include Chipper Chat, Photo Fish, Who-interactive software, and Auditory Memory quick stories. I would like to see more activities for children with severe Autism. I would also like to see a larger font on the articulation cards so children can make the literacy-speech connection.

9/1/2009 7:05:44 AM


Parith Francel,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

You guys do a spectacular job! My kids love the magnetic fishing games and the photo lotto games. The fact that you use actual photographs in so many of your materials really goes a long way in keeping students of all levels engaged in the learning process.

7/27/2009 7:59:19 AM


Ashley Martino,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

As a brand new speech therapist, Super Duper has helped me feel more confident by providing excellent materials to work with! I truly enjoy the verbs fishing! The preschoolers I work with absolutely love it. The game does a wonderful job promoting language, and there are so many different ways to play!

7/20/2009 7:31:15 AM


Lacey Yerian,

#fas555-Verbs Photo Fish™

The fish pond! My daughter goes to speech therapy 2x a week, and she always has to play that game before she leaves. It is really helping her--I see a lot of improvement in her speech since she started playing with that at therapy, and then thats all she talks about after we leave until the next time we go.

12/15/2008 3:16:17 PM


Alexis Walling, Staten Island, NY,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

My students love and beg for Photo Fish games. Many a child on my caseload has learned their verbs through this game! It's great! The kids start talking immediately!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Cyndi Crosby-Morell, Charlotte, NC,

#FAS555-Verbs Photo Fish™

The Photo Fish - Verbs is a great game! It's a fun way to incorporate speech with activity for students needing to practice on the conversation level.