This is under construction

Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Avg Rating

1/11/2016 1:09:58 PM

Drill Book
Michal,New York

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love this drill book! I lost my first one and immediately ordered a new one

11/24/2015 2:53:37 PM

Office Manager
Alexandra S.,Laredo, TX

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Great book to use with our patients. Extremely satisfied with all the activities it offers! The book is also very easy to navigate.

10/6/2015 9:11:46 AM

Must Have Therapy Item
Rachel R.,Nacogdoches, TX

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I carry this book with me to every articulation session. The pictures and words work with all age groups. This book addresses initial, medial, and final sounds. I use it for carry-over activities as well.

1/2/2015 1:28:16 PM

Great product
Rosie B.,NJ

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This is a great product for any SLP - it can be used with any artic patient at any level because it includes pictures, word, phrase, sentence levels with many examples of each. Also includes all sounds you would ever need! Love this product!

8/4/2014 9:08:13 PM

Great Artic Book
Elizabeth W,Charleston, SC

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Love this book! Great therapy tool, a must have for any SLP!

6/2/2014 7:38:17 PM

Excellent
Karen G. K.,Springfield, OH

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I purchased this product 4 years ago right after graduate school. Three different placements (I've moved a lot!) and it has been useful in every pediatric setting. The only suggestion I would have might be adding some basic isolation, CV, and VC pages. I recommended this product to one of my graduate students as a "must have".

12/30/2013 10:28:32 PM

Excellant resource!
Lee H.,Tampa, Florida

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This is the most useful articulation resource that I have ever used in my over 20 years of therapy experience! It is wonderful for single and multi-syllable words, phrases and sentence levels. Useful for non readers and readers alike. Thank you for putting together such a comprehensive therapy resource!

11/14/2013 2:01:32 PM

Excellant Resource!
P.L.H.,Tampa, Florida

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I can say and have told other speech pathologists that this resource is like the "Bible for Articulation of Letter Sounds!" It is true that this book is excellent and I have to say that I have used it since it was made available more than any other for articulation resource for letter sounds that I may have. I just love that it can be used for words in isolation, phrases, sentences etc. and the concept of having the student drill with you or on their own is great! In my opinion it really is a foundational resource!

7/10/2013 11:20:30 PM

Home programs made easy!
Rachel P,New Zealand

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Wow, this is one HUGE book with plenty of material to keep you going, from single words through to sentence level practice. With easy to follow instructions and tick boxes for parents to mark off, this is a great resource for any SLP/SLT working on articulation. An excellent resource that should be part of everyone's kit.

2/3/2013 2:21:00 PM

Useful book!
Patty,Chicago, IL

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This book is very useful and I use to for not only articulation, but for increasing one's expressive and receptive vocabulary. My only complaint is that some of the pictures are used in a child's everyday vocabulary, but the pictures are a great size and each page is easy to print out for home programming.

11/30/2012 10:44:02 AM

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book
Marcy H,Gainesville, FL

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This book has a collection of words (single to multisyllabic), phrases, and sentences for articulation/phonology practice. It can be used to find v-c, c-v, etc words, as well as any subjects you are working on. I buy one for each of my UF students.

11/8/2012 3:14:11 PM

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book
Donna C,MN

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Fantastic!!

9/30/2012 10:28:33 AM

Webber Artic Drill Book
Taylor B,Kingsport, TN

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Arrived quickly. This is the best articulation drill book on the market

9/23/2012 5:47:08 PM

Webbers Jumbo Artic Drill Book
Katie L.,Columbus, OH

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

As a new SLP, I needed some basic materials to help me work with various children. I was told that Webbers Jumbo Artic Drill Book was the bible of SLP materials and after receiving my copy, I agree. This product has worksheets for sounds in isolation, in words, and in sentences. This is truly a great resource.

8/31/2012 5:20:47 AM

great purchase
Alli,Columbus, OH

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Great for all ages, makes articulation therapy quick and easy!

5/16/2012 8:50:29 PM

Jumbo Artic book
Carly H.,Oak Forest, IL

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

SuperDuper is incredibly easy to use as far as the website goes. The delivery was quick and all of my products were correct. The Jumbo Artic is exactly what I was looking for. Great for carryover on certain sounds for kids of all ages to work on!

11/10/2011 7:55:37 PM

You can't live without it!
Lori R.,Surprise, AZ

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This articulation drill book is great! It includes a friendly letter to the parents and has ideas and log sheets. Of course, the pictures are so great you could turn this into a memory game or play bingo. Lots to do and you're only limited by your imagination! Although not pictured, it has a nice spiral binding for great folding at the copy machine or during sessions for those kiddos who are easily distracted. Best and most useful item you'll ever order!

10/10/2011 9:52:02 PM

Flexible!
Susan C.,Weymouth, MA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This is a great book that can be used in so many contexts. You can copy the pages to use during typical board games. Or you can copy a 3x3 square to play tic-tac-toe. The pictures are very clear, and even my students with CP who are vision-impaired are able to see them well enough to practice artic.

9/25/2011 2:49:08 PM

A must
Nancy,Atlanta, GA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This book is a must for any SLP with articulation disordered students.

8/29/2011 11:54:01 AM

Excellent resource!
Denise P.,Fairfax, VA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I absolutely LOVE this book. I'd been wanting to buy it for a very long time and was excited to see it go on the 50% off list! Such a great buy!!! It is extremely helpful during therapy and for homework. Would definitely recommend it to a friend!

8/29/2011 11:47:01 AM

BEST Articulation Book
Nicole H.,Beverly Hills, CA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

As an SLP in private practice, with up to 7 patients a day, it makes it very difficult to plan. This artic books makes an SLP's life very easy. Every sound, in every position, at all levels; what more could you ask for? It's a must have for EVERY speech path out there!

8/29/2011 11:11:23 AM

Great and Handle Book!
Jill C.,Smyrna, GA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I Love this book! I am able to so much during a therapy session when I have this book handy. It is also a valuable tool to use with RTI. The teachers find the worksheets helpful when collecting data for students who have difficulties with sounds. I'm so excited to finally have my own copy!

2/19/2011 11:45:22 PM

SLP Staple
R.P.,Chicago, IL

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

The Webber's Jumbo Articulation book is a staple for any school speech-language pathologist. It contains words, lists, pictures etc. for all levels and ages. I travel between 3 different schools and this is one item I have on me everywhere I go.

12/6/2010 1:41:20 PM

Must-have!
Tara H.,Huntsville, Al

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Stocking a new school with all the right speech and language testing/therapy materials is exciting but tough! Especially in these funds-strapped times. This book is a great start. It is a staple and a classic; not to mention a financially savvy choice! I love the clear, up-to-date pictures, as well as help with phrase and sentence levels. An SLP must-have! My go-to artic resource.

11/27/2010 11:27:10 AM

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book
Lara C,Balmoral, Manitoba, Canada

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book is known to all of my speech helpers as 'the bible." It is an essential tool for therapy sessions. The children enjoy the humorous pictures and the parents and helpers appreciate the ease of using the word, phrase and sentence lists. I like that the words are meaningful and are commonly used in everyday life. The book has it all, including drill record , progress chart, homework helper note and progress rewards. Thanks for creating this one-of-a kind product!

11/23/2010 10:40:24 AM

EXCELLENT BOOK
Ashley,Altoona, IA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This drill book so great to have because it is so versatile in application to therapy with a variety of diagnosis. So far I've made vocabulary cards for language and vocabulary building, used for targeting phono and artic (of course), and also for targeting mutlisyllabic word productions. The kids love that they get to color and manipulate their own pictures, too!

10/29/2010 7:36:01 PM

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book
Sharon D.,Red Deer, AB,Canada

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Just what I was looking for. I could have used this for a few years now. The blends are especially helpful. No need to look through a selection of resources anymore. This one has it all.

10/22/2010 9:50:14 AM

Love this Artic Book!!!
Ann J.,Wilmington,DE

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

The Webber's jumbo Artic book was such a wonderful investment. It has provided me with numerous therapy session materials as well as home practice for my students. It provides the phonemes at all levels. I don't know how I worked without it!

9/24/2010 10:10:28 AM

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book
Sara S.,Birmingham, AL

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This Artic Drill Book is so great! It has so many different pages available for each sound. It makes a great resource for homework. I would be lost without it!

9/16/2010 7:16:53 AM

Great Resource
Diane H,Quebec, Canada

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

What a great addition to my programme! It definitely is the perfect fit to the Hear it! Say it! Learn it programme and the Artic Photo Fun Decks.

8/30/2010 7:38:19 AM

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book Rocks my SLP socks!!
Ashley G.,Athens,GA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I absolutely love this book. I first used it when I was a student in an elementary school and when I recently began my career as a CF- I had to purchase it. Every phoneme is in this book as well as several clusters. Each sound has several pictures that are in black and white and can be colored by the kiddos. There are also phrases and sentences as well as word lists for older kids to practice their sound at different levels. I love having my kiddos color the pictures and then we cut it out and make a book for them to take home. This product rocks!

7/12/2010 11:35:19 AM

Great for everyday use!!!!!
Rhian V.,Charlotte, NC

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This book is a great resource for any SLP who is just starting out. I purchased this my last year in graduate school and have since used it almost everyday. I can use it for a variety of my clients and it is great for printouts and out of the center therapy sessions. I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!

6/24/2010 7:20:41 PM

Good Resource
Christelle H.,Cibolo, TX

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I always have this book on me during my therapy sessions. The pictures are great and I like having options of pictures, phrases or sentences.

5/22/2010 5:09:48 PM

Webber's Jumbo Artic Drill Book
Suzanne P.,Woodcliff Lake, NJ

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

It is an excellent reference and tool for articulation purposes. However, my one objection is the use of the term "Medial". Phonemes are either initial word or syllable or final word or syllable. This book is invaluable for quick and easy access for the purposes of remediating articulation disorders.

5/15/2010 3:58:41 PM

Webber's Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
Sharon,Auburn Hills, MI

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This is one of my favorite books to use for articulation therapy. It gets used on a daily basis.

5/14/2010 10:44:37 AM

Best Purchase
Sara N.,Atlanta, TX

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

If you are working with a fixed budget, this is the item you need. It covers everything you need with any articulation student.

5/12/2010 2:54:07 PM

Artic Tx Saver
Kristen M.,Chicago, IL

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love this book! It is so helpful when doing artic therapy. I copy the appropriate sound pages, 3-hole punch them, and put them in each child's folder. They love checking off the boxes and then they have their own sound "book" for summer review at home with space for a few more activities. I'm so happy they came out with the colored CD-ROM version as well!

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/18/2010 7:14:03 AM


Crystal Davis,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love the Webber Jumbo Articulation Book. I use it every single day! I would love to see more like it. I use it in therapy, and I make copies of it to send for homework.

3/8/2010 7:30:38 AM


Kerri Lewis,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love being able to get all of my therapy supplies in one place! You have such a broad range of products that can be used for the entire continuum of my students---everything from articulation to autism.

3/4/2010 7:49:11 AM


Joyce King-McIver,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I enjoy ALL of my Super Duper products, especially Color Me Fluent, Artic Big Book, and the articulation cards.

2/22/2010 7:15:31 AM


Marina Hamlin,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I enjoy the webber functional communication game and articulation workbooks.

2/19/2010 7:05:33 AM


Amy Fox,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Dear Super Duper, I love the Webber Jumbo Articulation Drill Book. If I could only have one book this would be it. It is the most versatile item on my shelf. I can use with all of the students on my caseload. The children love the cute pictures.

2/15/2010 7:37:48 AM


Loa D States Uhrich,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love my articulation cards and games. The pictures are colorful and accurrate. The kids love the artwork.

1/31/2010 2:16:43 PM

Great Resource
Elsha Y.,Rigby, ID

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I have used this book since graduate school, which was a very long time ago. I have used it in schools, hospitals, private practice, homes, well, everywhere. Even my own children have used this book. I love the pictures. They are easy to recogize for even small children. The word lists work great with adults. Way to go. Great book for every age, every disorder.

1/27/2010 11:08:07 PM

Webber Bumper Artic Book
Susannah K,San Diego, CA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I have used this book since I graduated 12 years ago. The worksheets have so many endless possibilities for therapy! I've made students say the words and play a game afterwards, cut up the pictures to make memory games, cut up the phrase/sentence sheets to make 4 mini worksheets out of, used for minimal pairs--you name it we've done it! The kids love the graphics and adore coloring in the pictures during group or for homework. This is an indispensable resource for a new SLP-- an absolute "must have!"

1/27/2010 8:58:18 AM

Must Have Artic Book
Amy B.,Greenville, OH

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

This is one of the first items that I purchased when I first started practicing in the schools. I have worn it out! This is a great tool for therapy sessions, as well as homework. I would love to have the CD ROM version of this book as well.

1/25/2010 2:04:54 PM

Webber's Jumbo Articulation Book
Jacqi S.,Minnesota

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love Webber's Jumbo Articulation Book. I use it all the time with my articulation students. Not only is it quick and easy to use for quick articulation drill and practice but the pictures are great for printing off and playing matching games and making practice articulation books that the kids can bring home.

1/23/2010 8:53:53 AM

Essential!!
Kim Leach,Leicester, NY

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Our department cannot live without Jumbo Artic and corresponding CD-Rom!! In fact we had to buy one for each of the SLP's in our department, because we are constantly using it and it was too hard to share!! The CD ROM works superbly for homework pages; the ability to print them quickly and in color or black and white makes them priceless resources for our kids and for us!

1/22/2010 7:03:13 PM

A must-have!
Erin F.,Stratford, CT

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love this book!

12/28/2009 11:47:48 AM


Becky U. Triplett,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love my Jumbo Book of Articulation Drill and other products. Thanks for being so well-known and for the large selection to choose from.

11/13/2009 2:17:33 PM


Sharon Stiltner,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love the Jumbo Artic book...it is such a lifesaver. I also love the Classifying Fun Deck CD Rom.

11/10/2009 4:18:29 PM


Alicia McInnis,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love the say and do games, as well as Artic Chipper Chat, but believe it or not, I still enjoy using my Jumbo Artic Drill Book.

10/8/2009 8:24:17 AM


Sarah Beth Webster, SLP,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

My kids LOVE the Hopping Frogs game, but there are some children who's sounds aren't included in the stimulus cards. It would be great if you could include s/z, ch, sh, r, l f, and v. My favorite products are Jumbo Artic Drill Book, Flamingo Bingo, and PA Fun Park.

10/8/2009 7:22:21 AM


Andrea Moore,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I have so many wonderful therapy materials from Super Duper Publications. I have always used the Webber Jumbo Articulation book, and I am really excited about the 2 new Webber Jumbo Articulation books. I can't wait to add these 2 new resources into my articulation materials.

9/29/2009 4:48:30 PM

Best Drill Book
Andrea B.,Santa Rosa, CA

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I just love the Jumbo Drill Book! I like the big pictures and the ability to use phrases and sentences for my older kids you like to read. They are also great for home programs. Kids love the pictures! All the sounds are there, in all positions, word, phrase, sentence level! Don't know what I did without it!

9/29/2009 1:42:27 PM

SLP Starter Kit
Lindsey v.,DeKalb, IL

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Amazing product!!

8/13/2009 10:13:49 AM


Christine Masters,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I absolutely enjoy the Webber Jumbo Artic Drill book. I have used that since college, and I still consistently use it on a daily basis! I am excited to see the Artic Photos Fun Decks. What a great idea for those who need real-life visuals!

6/25/2009 7:11:47 AM


Nicole Johnson,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I enjoy the Jumbo Book of Articulation because it can be used in a variety of ways. I've used it not only for articulation, but for receptive/expressive vocabulary, fluency, and to work on syntax with students.

12/9/2008 8:15:32 AM


Amy Fox,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I LOVE your Jumbo Articulation Book. It can be used with all students. The kids love to color the funny pictures.

11/24/2008 12:49:51 PM


Crystal Udehn,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love the Webber Big Book of Articulation! That is a must have for any SLP collection!

10/21/2008 2:46:38 PM


Cheryl Townsend, Orlando, FL,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love Webber's big Artic drill book. I use it frequently with a variety of clients to create games and homework drills. I recently purchased WH products as well as the Main Idea cards with the Secret Decoder pen. My children love these due to wonderful graphics and mysterious decoding abilities. Thanks for your wonderful products!

10/21/2008 1:06:50 PM


Aileen Durham, Roanoke, VA,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I don't know what I would do without the Jumbo Articulation Book. It has a million and one uses!

10/16/2008 12:56:57 PM


Nicole Johnson, Raleigh, NC,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Webber's Jumbo Articulation Drill Book has EVERYTHING I need for articulation therapy! The students don't even realize that they are working.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Sue Wigent, Ligonier, IN,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

Webber's Jumbo Articulation Drillbook because each child can keep the sheets, color them, take them home and PRACTICE! I have enjoyed all the products that I've purchased through the years because they are so user friendly and fun! I really like this website too!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Sheila Knox, Scottsboro, Alabama,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I love using the Webber Jumbo Articulation Drill Book! It transports easily as a therapy tool around our city to different environments My students love marking their responses. The Artic Photos Fun Decks provide a great "game" environment for the very young, allowing each of my students maximum responses during drill and practice while creating a competitive atmosphere to stimulate great improvement.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Susan Williams, Columbus, GA,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I use the Webber's Jumbo Articulation Drill Book everyday in my therapy. Not only is it great for articulation practice but I cut the pictures apart, let the children pull out two or three at a time and make silly sentences. A great resource!!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Mary Hobbins, Kent, OH,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

I have and live by the Jumbo Artic Drill book. I used it for homework and also to make artic cards. I use it on a weekly basis!!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Rebecca Bayer, Lafayette, LA,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

LOVE the Jumbo Artic Drill book. I use it every single day.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Susan Rotella, Pepperell, MA,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

SD has the best most reliable products and service that I have ever encountered. i pretty much enjoy every product that i have ordered from you. Most of your products are my main therapy staples--Ie. the artic boxes (I have the red, blue, yellow and pink), the jumbo book of artic. is another main staple)

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Amy Slevin, New Whiteland, IN,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

My child loves the activities in the Jumbo Articulation Drill Book because we play memory with a lot of the pictures from the book.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Randi Jacoby, NY, NY,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

My students love the Jumbo Articulation Drill Book because the pictures are age appropriate and appealing. The pictures are attractive and easy for them to color.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Jill Garwood, Stonington, IL,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

The pictures in the Webber’s Jumbo Articulation Drill book are entertaining and coloring the squares below keep the child actively involved in therapy. I was able to get my school district to approve the purchase of the Jumbo Artic Drill CD-ROM because we use it so much. This book is definitely a stapler for the beginning therapist.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Greta Bearce, Honolulu, HI,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

My students love the Webber’s Jumbo Articulation Drill Book. I use the worksheets for home practice. The students are motivated and enjoy doing them at home because they can color the pictures after saying their target words.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Kelly Lieb, Wilmington, DE,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

My students love the Webber’s Jumbo Articulation Drill book because the predictable, repetitious patterns promote success and build their self-confidence. I can use the book for speech, language, and fluency goals!

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Judy Quadraccia, San Ramon, CA,

#BKR233-Webber's® Jumbo Articulation Drill Book
BOOK ONLY

My favorite Super Duper product is the Webber’s Jumbo Articulation Drill book. It has it all- pictures, phrases, and sentences. It’s easy to use and convenient.