This is under construction

Fun Deck® and Do

Avg Rating

10/9/2011 10:00:37 AM

Wonderful Resource
Emily S.,Newnan, GA

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

This workbook/CD combo is a wonderful way for parents to reinforce the skills practiced in the therapy session with the Fun Decks.

9/28/2011 2:50:01 PM

Fun Decks!!
Karen P.,Foxworth, MS

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

So handy and easy to use...colorful and easy to keep clean.

9/25/2011 10:23:19 PM

FUN!
Amy N.,Apple Valley, CA

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

The Fun Deck & Do workbook is just that - FUN! With a variety of activities our son is always excited when I bring out this book.

5/17/2011 11:02:49 PM

Fun Deck and Do
Selina C.,Malaysia

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

This is a great resource book! I purchased this book after trying out the free samples print out. MY son who is having semantic-pragmatic problem just love it! It is indeed a great supplementary help for him at home apart from going for speech therapy on a weekly basis. Moreover, this book comes with the CD-Rom that I can print out the worksheets anytime as a follow-up to reinforce a lesson taught by his speech pathologist. Thanks so much Superduper for such a great book!

5/20/2010 6:25:44 PM

great for early elementary
Diane B.,Lincoln University, PA

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

The Fun Deck books with CD are a great tool for school therapists. I can always find an activity that will adress the diverse needs of a therapy group, and they enjoy doing the worksheets for homework!

5/20/2010 6:21:29 PM

Great for early elementary
Diane B.,Lincoln University, PA

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

This is a great resource for therapy activities as well as homework. My students enjoy all the Fun Deck activities. Having it all on CD is super-convenient.

5/3/2010 7:01:08 AM


Lisa S. Riley,

#bk287-Fun Deck® and Do

Super Duper products always meet my students' needs! The artwork is "current" and appealing! I've relied on the Fun Decks for phonological awareness training, the various bingo games for social skills, vocabulary, and articulation, and the Fun Deck and More books with CD for homework sheets.

4/12/2010 9:08:45 AM


Sarah McFarlane,

#bk287-Fun Deck® and Do

I would like to see more products in a cheaper price range. I really like many of your products, I just can't afford to buy them all. It would be nice to more products for special education teachers.. You have such wonderful products. I really like the hands on products as well as those that offer a CD for printables.

3/29/2010 9:43:14 AM


Jessica Haro,

#bk287-Fun Deck® and Do

I just wanted to say I am so grateful that Super Duper continues to support SLPs by including CDs in their workbooks. I print so many homework and activity sheets so I don't have to deal with the copier, it saves so much time! Companies like LinguiSystems have lost my business because they are no longer supportive in this way. I also really enjoy the parent handouts! Keep 'em coming! I use them all the time and have told my colleuges about them!

2/25/2010 7:02:27 AM


Courtney Wilson,

#bk287-Fun Deck® and Do

All of your products are very helpful. I use the fun decks and worksheets in almost every session.

1/26/2010 11:40:06 AM

FUN DECK FOUR
Gloria Markum,Bastrop, TX

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

The FUN DECK FOUR book with the CD-Rom included saves me sooo much time. After teaching/reviewing a skill with the coordinating card decks I can print the pages I need from Fun Deck Four CD-ROM. I give the students the instructions that they need, put the page(s) in the speech homework folder without ever waiting at the copier! The book reinforces the skills in a hands on activity or game and my students love them. I don't have all the Fun Decks, but the ones I have work so well at holding student interest, that the other card sets are on my Wish List!

10/15/2008 2:57:31 PM


Angie Gregory, North Aurora, IL,

#BK287-Fun Deck® and Do

I just purchased the companion books for the Fun Decks. These are absolutely wonderful practice for my students. I love having something they can do for 5-10 minutes to review/continue to work on a skill. Thank you for making my job easier.