This is under construction

Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

Avg Rating

5/21/2014 7:16:09 PM

/l/ Bingo
Elissa D.,Morganville, NJ

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I was so excited when I saw the sale on this item. My kids just love playing the game, Bingo. I love that I can give each child a board on their level. Love it!

5/8/2014 2:03:26 PM

Awesome!!
Felicia M.,Richmond, KY

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

The Say & Do L Artic Bingo has been such a help to my students who struggle with producing this sound. Not only do they love the game of bingo, but they love knowing when they correctly produce their /l/ sounds during the game. That makes for a very happy SLPA! :-)

5/5/2014 4:50:52 PM

Great artic game!
Kate S.,Allen, TX

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

Great for kids who can read, but also can be tailored to those who cannot read yet by matching the pictures. A fun way to work on "boring" artic drills.

5/5/2014 8:02:45 AM

L Arttic Bingo
Billi S,Gulfport, MS

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

The bright colors and variety of L target words make this Bingo set a great motivating and fun activity for my students. They love it!

5/4/2014 7:30:18 PM

GOOD
Amalia,FL

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I am mom of 6 year old kid with autism the bingo is been very helpful, with her speech

1/16/2014 1:42:12 PM

Pricey but good addition for artic materials
Madison J.,Jefferson, GA

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

This game is pricey just to be used for one sound in my opinion. If you have a lot of children working on that particular sound.

11/21/2013 7:32:37 PM

L-Artic Bingo
Judith L.,Sacramento, CA

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

All the kids love bingo! I use bingo for articulation practice at the word and sentence level. I also use the L-Artic Bingo for language activities such as figuring out the word when I give clues, composing a sentence using the word, defining the word, and answering a wh- question about the word. This game is engaging and versatile.

6/30/2012 12:45:17 PM

L Bingo
Cindy K.,Naples, FL

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

This product is one of the many Lotto/Bingo games I have from Super Duper. I work with 18 autistic children and they love the real photos which helps them generalize the items to their environment. The questions/targets are also items that are on their IEP's and help them with their sounds and language skills, turn taking, and colors using the chips. Great for the variety of students I have ELL, speech, language, ASD, LD, etc. A valuable item to have in my personal collection of therapy materials.

6/6/2012 12:46:37 PM

Say and Do "L"
Bonita P.,Arcata, CA

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

Students love these games and I have used them for years. They are great for motivation and group competition.

2/6/2012 8:43:57 PM

Not just for artic clients
Jennifer O.,Winter Garden, FL

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

With artic bingo, I have the versatility to work on artic at the word, phrase or sentence levels. For added versatility, I leave the cards in the box and have my clients describe a picture using 3 elements. If I can guess which one it is, they win a chip. The kids love trying to stump me and are challenging themselves to generate creative, higher level descriptions. The only thing missing is a card with /l/ blends. Of course that hasn't stopped me from also purchasing /r/ and /s/ bingos!

7/12/2011 7:19:47 AM

Great
Jessica,Ohio

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

This is a fun activity for the student. While learning they enjoy the game. A must have tool for the SLP.

10/21/2010 11:34:05 PM

Highly usable and flexible
Shelley M.,Northern CA

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love these Say and Do games! They can be used at any context level (word, phrase, sentence), and games for different sounds can be used for different kids in a group at the same time. This game is very durable, and the kids really love it.

5/3/2010 7:01:08 AM


Lisa S. Riley,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

Super Duper products always meet my students' needs! The artwork is "current" and appealing! I've relied on the Fun Decks for phonological awareness training, the various bingo games for social skills, vocabulary, and articulation, and the Fun Deck and More books with CD for homework sheets.

3/29/2010 9:42:58 AM


Amita Koul,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love Super Duper products. Every super duper product is unique in its own way. I would like to see more language learning games from super duper. I have articulation cards, oral motor tools and games from super duper and I like every single product I have. I like the vibrating critters most. They are amazing. Thanks for the amazing products.

3/29/2010 9:42:47 AM


Amy Triggs,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love the fun, coulourful games that make therapy more enjoyable for the students and myself!

3/24/2010 8:09:53 AM


Jennifer Conley,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love the products you sell. I enjoy the articulation products and the fun decks are so easy to use!

3/22/2010 7:19:20 AM


Brenda king,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love the games and hands on activities. The children love them.

3/8/2010 7:30:38 AM


Kerri Lewis,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love being able to get all of my therapy supplies in one place! You have such a broad range of products that can be used for the entire continuum of my students---everything from articulation to autism.

3/8/2010 7:27:38 AM


Allison Lange,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I enjoy the games and fun decks the most.

2/15/2010 7:37:48 AM


Loa D States Uhrich,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love my articulation cards and games. The pictures are colorful and accurrate. The kids love the artwork.

2/15/2010 7:37:02 AM


Bobbie Drake,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

As a mother of a fourth-grader who has Asperger's, I particularly enjoy all of the games and social skills activities that you have available. All of your products appear to be so fun and enjoyable for the kids, that they probably don't even realize that they are picking up some very important life skills while they are playing them. That's important, because, after all, why shouldn't social skills games be just as entertaining as any childrens game? You guys obviously 'get' kids ---thanks!!!

2/3/2010 7:06:47 AM


Karen McManus,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

Super Duper has GREAT games and ideas that we use frequently in our school therapy sessions.

1/29/2010 7:04:44 AM


Lynn Herndon,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

service is great! we just ordered the Funalogy game. Our children love the games & anytime we use the secret decoder.

1/27/2010 7:49:18 AM


Christy Shuffield,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love the Super Duper games! My students don't even realize they are learning! I have been ordering your products for years and I think Super Duper is just that-SUPER DUPER! Thanks for being an SLP's best friend!

1/27/2010 7:47:43 AM


Nora Sedlock,

#BGO53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I think all your games and tools are great. I use them on a daily basis. I love the artic cards, the magnet matching kit, and everything else you guys offer. Thanks for all the hard work!

11/10/2009 2:13:07 PM


Danette Morgan,

#bgo53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

I love BINGO type games.

11/6/2009 9:50:11 AM


Annette Goll,

#bgo53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

You do a great job just the way you are doing it! The bingo games are my kid's favorites and therefore I like them too.

8/19/2009 7:19:50 AM


Denise,

#bgo53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

My favorite items are by far the Bingos you offer. I can use them for a variety of levels and grades, and they can be adapted easily to incorporate other goals I am working on.

10/8/2008 1:45:14 PM


Nichole Evers, Manila, AR,

#bgo53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

My students love Articulation Chipper Chat and all of the Bingo Games. I like to use a variety of activities to keep therapy interesting, but they never seem to get tired of these two games.

7/12/2012 7:02:37 AM


Greta Bearce, Honolulu, HI,

#bgo53-Say and Do® "L" Artic Bingo

The Artic Bingo games are very useful. They add fun to articulation drill work. The clue cards can be used with a variety of children with articulation and language difficulties.